Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to downtown Chicago

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Easy to get to and nice facility. The rooms were clean and the front desk was very helpful in providing directions and suggestions for dining, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Scotland

Great hotel...close to everything...!!!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Everything...!!!
Cons: Nothing...!!!
Location: Too much to write down...!!!
Overall this was a fantastic stay in the suburbs with easy transport routes into Chicago...please stay here if you're in the Chicago area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynda from Illinois

only an average stay.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
the couch in the room was not in the best condition, the rugs could use a shampooing, which caused the room to look a little grungy. The room had a wood burning fire place, but nothing was supplied for its use. I found out later that they sell logs in the office, but there was nothing to reference that in the room. their pantry selections were not very good. The beds were comfortable, but there were 3 pillows (I found that odd since there were 2 in the room). The fan in the bathroom was really loud, a bit disturbing. Having the Marriott name, I expected more, as I have always enjoyed my stays in the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tawanna from Indianapolis

Beautiful

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place, I will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zeke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from Sacramento, CA

The Residence Inn, Lombard.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
The motel was nice, but why put the trash can under the sink instead of on the side where it is visible? Why not attatch the hair dryer to the wall where it is visible? The shampoo and the conditioner were in very small tubes, hardly enough for two people. The ironing board was in a place where you would least suspect. Why not put it near the restroom? No trash can in the living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stay @ the Inn

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was quiet and comfortable. The service was great staff and breakfast great. Overall customer service great! I would recommend this yo friends for a quick quiet getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent no other words needed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Good price, but dated.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The main lobby is disconnected from the rooms. The nigh stands lack outlets. The light switches are not where you expect them and some even hide underneath towels. Free breakfast is mediocre food and coffee. I spent $10 to eat off the property and had better food, drink and service. I won't stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry we were unable to meet your needs while visiting the area. We are a unique hotels with a townhome feel. We are excited that we will be starting a renovation within the next couple of weeks.