Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam

Nice hotel, near to shopping center

Posted Jun 6, 2014
i like this hotel, clean and has good facilities, near to shopping centers and movie theater.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you Sam, for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay close to amenities you could enjoy. Next time you are in the Warrenville/Naperville area we would love to have you as our guest again. Enjoy your summer! Kind Regards, Christina GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could not find any fault with this Inn - would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole

Great stay!

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time at this hotel, staff was friendly, room was clean, breakfast was good, and the pool table and hot tub were a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd G from Warrenville, IL

Loved the complimentary social hour each night

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great and the amenities were what I expected. The only downside for me were the bed pillows. They were basically filled with very little stuffing and not firm at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by d. johnson

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service clean room tv channel option sucked but hey tv not that important with free high speed wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family getaway

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Awesome; we'll be back. Kids loved it. The full kitchen and complimentary breakfast were awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay!! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jera from MN

Home At Last for Christmas

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This particular Residence Inn is our home away from home for Christmas. We go there for Christmas to spend time with friends & family. We enjoy their breakfast, workout facility, the room service's special folding of towels, and the friendly demeanor of the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Merry Christmas Jera! I am so pleased to see you enjoyed your holiday at our hotel! It is truly a privilege to be a host to you and your family every year and we certainly appreciate the kind words you sent along. I can confidently say on behalf of the entire team; we truly love what we do, appreciate the guests that we are able to serve, and look forward to hosting you again next year. Thank you again, Happy New Year!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Boris from Sylvania, Ohio

Not happy at all

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very good and polite. The HVAC unit in my room did not work properly, my kids were freezing. My wife had to go buy electric blankets. The Maintenance guy tried to find out why we cannot control the temperature ,but he did not know why. I asked to talk to the manager but no one followed up with me.The cleanliness of the room was not up to par either, the bathroom did not have exhaust., etc. anyways we eventually moved to the different hotel across the street ( same price) and our experience there was wonderful. I personally did not care for this awful experience but felt pretty bad for my family ,they had to stay in the cold room while I was away doing my busniess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pat from Boston, MA

Great Customer Service

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was not anything that I didn't like about this hotel. I had stayed here years ago when it was brand new and I can truly say they have kept it up impeccably. The breakfasts are lovely, amenities are great, hotel is very clean, and the staff is extremely accommodating.