Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by veronicafrom Batavia

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I left out saturday morning heading to my wedding when I came back that night my room wasnt clean other then that it was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. I am disappointed to see you did not receive the housekeeping service expected while you were out in the afternoon; I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that must have caused you, and please know the issue has been addressed with the appropriate team members. I hope when your travels bring you back to the Warrenville/Naperville area we have to chance of hosting you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel, it is great to see you were so pleased with your recent stay. When visiting the Naperville/Warrenville area we hope to get the opportunity of hosting you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam

Nice hotel, near to shopping center

Posted Jun 6, 2014
i like this hotel, clean and has good facilities, near to shopping centers and movie theater.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you Sam, for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay close to amenities you could enjoy. Next time you are in the Warrenville/Naperville area we would love to have you as our guest again. Enjoy your summer! Kind Regards, Christina GM
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica E.from Joliet

Not Great

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was so hard that we hardly slept, while the pillows were like giant marshmallows. The blankets were scratchy too. The rooms were cute but the fridge is pretty small. Our tv didn't work and when we called the front desk to see if the guy figured out what was wrong they said he went home and no one could fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could not find any fault with this Inn - would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole

Great stay!

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time at this hotel, staff was friendly, room was clean, breakfast was good, and the pool table and hot tub were a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Christina, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and that our service and amenities were exactly what you were looking for. We hope to see you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd Gfrom Warrenville, IL

Loved the complimentary social hour each night

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great and the amenities were what I expected. The only downside for me were the bed pillows. They were basically filled with very little stuffing and not firm at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by d. johnson

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service clean room tv channel option sucked but hey tv not that important with free high speed wifi