Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family getaway

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Awesome; we'll be back. Kids loved it. The full kitchen and complimentary breakfast were awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Southern Indiana

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Location: Convenient to local restaurants and outlet mall
A nice place to stay, in a convenient area with things to do. It is kind of far from many things we did, such as the museums and big malls, but I would stay there again. There are plenty of restaurants within in the area.The staff was friendly and helpful with directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Viv from Chicago

I'd come back

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and rooms were clean and updated. Nice selection of tv channels, but no dvd players. The pool table and fitness center were decent. Staff members were very accommodating, which was appreciated. One complaint I have is that the pool area is very small and the pool itself was not heated, although there is a hot tub. That was a bummer because the pool was one of the two reasons I selected this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect! The room was spotless and very nice. The best part of the stay was the free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S.Allison

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a room right inside the side door and never heard anyone coming in or out. Room was very quiet and well equiped. Enjoyed the breakfast and the people that worked there were very friendly and helpful. I will come back. The one drawback was that it's located in an office/ business location but, we were there for the weekend and it was quiet with no traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
I thought this hotel was fantastic and would stay there again! We got into town earlier than expected and called to see if a room would be available. The front desk clerk immediately sent someone up to clean a room and we were able to check in when we got there. She told me that if it wouldn't have been ready they would have kept our bags in the back for us. The room was perfect for what we needed and the kitchen would have been utilized if we would have been staying for longer. The pool area was very clean and the breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Fran

Nice place for extended stays

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except for 1 front desk employee (tony). He was very rude, no manners. I didn't give very high marks because pool was broken for more than half our trip, and the unproffesionalism of tony (front desk staff).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fran

Great stay

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything was great about this stay... Except for one front desk staff(Tony) he was rude very unfriendly .. Very clean, nice staff except for Tony, only other bad deal was the pool and hot ton were broken for over 4 days over holiday weekend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com