Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Nice and clean room. Many amenities and close to shopping and many restaurant selections. Great expressway location and close to city transportation as well. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great hotel in Chicago suburb

Posted Jun 20, 2015
I stayed for 3 nights while at a business meeting in Chicago. The room had a full kitchen and the bed was very comfortable. There were several good restaurants close by. The hotel was quiet and the staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christopher from Chicago

Family getaway

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
We took our two children for a fun weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Great hotel for short or long term stays. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ayisha from Miami,FL

Nice Getaway

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I was staying here because I was in Chicago to attend a church conference with my Pastor. It was a lovely stay. The staff were welcoming and helpful and the rooms were clean and furnished. I loved every bit of it. The inside pool and whirlpool was a nice touch as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicia from Miami, Ok

Wonderful, wonderful!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had gone on this trip for a trip down memory lane in Chicago. I must say that the hotel was wonderful!! From the quick check in, breakfast, housekeeping, pool, location, and awesome helpful staff! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We plan on coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tama'Ro from Indianapolis

Great!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay! Hotel was clean, modern, and staff was great! Close to various shopping locations! We visit frequently and will definately stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay & the kids had fun in the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review on Hotels.com! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to use our pool! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Oak Brook area! Thank You - Amanda S., Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LaShatta from Chicago

Great stay!!!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant. I l.u everything. Check in was the fastest I've ever experienced. On my next visit I'd like the pool temp a little bit warmer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear LaShatta, Thank you so much for the great review on Hotels.com! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We pride ourselves in providing an efficient check in. We will address the heat of our pool with the proper team to ensure it is an isolated concern moving forward. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Oak Brook area! Thank you, Amanda S. - Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Greencastle, IN

Business meeting

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Quiet
I chose this hotel because it was close to a meeting I had to attend in the morning. It was very clean, quiet and the amenities were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Valerie, Thank you so much for the great review on Expedia! We are so glad that you found this hotel to fit your needs! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Oak Brook area! Thank you, Amanda S. - Operations Manager