Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 STAR Rating of our hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richfrom Wisconsin

Little noisy

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was great. Everyone there made you feel comfortable and welcome. They restored my faith that customer service still lives. We arrived late and had reservations, and the staff informed us that they overbooked and was juggling customers around so everyone could have a room. Unfortunately for us, the room was next to the elevators and the hallway to the swimming pool. Normally, this would be so bad, but we happened to pick a night that there was a cheer leading competition in town. Suggest that on a weekend if you can request a room on any floor but the first, do so. Breakfast was good. They have your standard complementary breakfast food that most hotels offer, but it was a little hectic putting the bagel in the toaster. Overall, this is a very nice hotel and very close to shopping (IKEA 2 blocks away). We just picked the wrong weekend to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. My staff does their best to accommodate all guests and apologize for the issues you had during your stay. Our complimentary hot buffet style breakfast is popular for our guests who stay with us. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again in the Schaumburg area when you visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
We appreciate the review of ourh hotel and the rating your gave us. Hope to see you again when you come to the Schaumburg area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay!

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, very clean and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs. Beardfrom Rockford

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Mrs Beard, thank you for your excellent review of the hotel! We hope to see you again in Schaumburg for your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samfrom Holland, MI

Great price and very comfortable

Posted Feb 17, 2014
This place is great for the price. We stayed in the 1 bedroom suite there was plenty of room and the in-room kitchen comes in very handy. The staff was nice, the hotel is in a great location, the pool area was nice, and the free breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Sam, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I appreciate your business. My staff enjoyed your comments also. We are a great location close enough to access the downtown city life while also a great shopping and vacation destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great manager.

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
I wanted you to know that I appreciate your review of our hotel. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlienfrom Chicago

SATISFIED

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel and the pleasant customer service. Most definitely will be staying there again. This will be a regular spot for me and the family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Carlien, I hope you plan on visiting us again very soon. Especially now that the warm weather is here and you can get out and enjoy the great things that Schaumburg offers! Have you checked out the great bicycle /hiking/running trails at Busse Woods? And there is a local shop that will rent the bicycles to you and drop them off right here at the hotel for your use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marisolfrom Chicago

holiday with the kids

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a good place to send it with the kids
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Marisol, now that the snow has cleared and the flowers are in full bloom, we hope you and your family will come to the area of Schaumburg to enjoy some summertime fun! Thank you for your review.