Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 29, 2014
My room was a little rundown. It smelled like curry (someone had been cooking in the kitchenette recently. The hotel was OK, but at $210 per night I expect a lot better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by deepa

Loved it!

Posted May 25, 2014
Pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite due to studio suites being overbooked. Very courteous staff, loved the room itself. Very nice esp wen u have kids. Perfect for an extended suite as you can even do some decent cooking in the kitchen.. Full size fridge, 2 burner stove, microwave and dishwasher!.. Breakfast was also very decent.. Wish we stayed longer than 2 nights!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that your family had the space to spread out in the One Bedroom Suite. Hope you will be able to stay for an extended time the next time you are in the Schaumburg area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Traverse City, MI

Very pet friendly

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Lovely grounds, our room was quiet and next to parking from stair exit! I enjoy taking the stairs for exercise!
Cons: More blankets, heavier covers, like the room cool and bed with heavy covers!
Location: Panera bread, pizza place near by, piloted Pete's with planes going and comming!
Given a quiet room near exit, short distance to dog run and our parking space! Enjoyed the early am, empty parking lots connected to the hotel area, good for a morning walk with puppy! Pool was very grandchild friendly! Except no bathroom connected to pool area, ok not really needed! Bathroom great, sinks private from toilet and shower area! Bed comfortable, however not enough blankets for bed even with the extra in closet for couch bed! Did not want to ask for extra! Refrig great, nice freezer! Comfortable! Free wifi!!!!!!! Big plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our hotel. You are correct! We are a pet friendly hotel with room to roam especially for a suburban hotel. Our indoor heated pool and spa is very spacious and fun for all ages with a guest bathroom located just around the corner off the lobby space. When you visit is again, the front desk is always available to provide you with service to take care of your needs. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
We appreciate the review of ourh hotel and the rating your gave us. Hope to see you again when you come to the Schaumburg area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay!

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, very clean and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs. Beard from Rockford

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Mrs Beard, thank you for your excellent review of the hotel! We hope to see you again in Schaumburg for your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Holland, MI

Great price and very comfortable

Posted Feb 17, 2014
This place is great for the price. We stayed in the 1 bedroom suite there was plenty of room and the in-room kitchen comes in very handy. The staff was nice, the hotel is in a great location, the pool area was nice, and the free breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Sam, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I appreciate your business. My staff enjoyed your comments also. We are a great location close enough to access the downtown city life while also a great shopping and vacation destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great manager.

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
I wanted you to know that I appreciate your review of our hotel. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlien from Chicago

SATISFIED

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel and the pleasant customer service. Most definitely will be staying there again. This will be a regular spot for me and the family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Carlien, I hope you plan on visiting us again very soon. Especially now that the warm weather is here and you can get out and enjoy the great things that Schaumburg offers! Have you checked out the great bicycle /hiking/running trails at Busse Woods? And there is a local shop that will rent the bicycles to you and drop them off right here at the hotel for your use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marisol from Chicago

holiday with the kids

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a good place to send it with the kids
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Marisol, now that the snow has cleared and the flowers are in full bloom, we hope you and your family will come to the area of Schaumburg to enjoy some summertime fun! Thank you for your review.