Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accessibility

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Rating accessibility was excellent all around. Hotel clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2014 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. The 4 star rating and compliments are truly appreciated!! All the best, Margaret Dye General Manager .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by deb

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2014 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the 5 star rating!Thank you for your business. Margaret Dye General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shruti basnet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The staff is extremely kind. The pool could be a little warmer. The breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milwaukee, wi

It was excellent. Hated to leave.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: That it had something for everyone.
Cons: na
Location: na
The staff was great. The hotel room was great. The room had everything we needed since we have kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very grateful for the 4 star rating and for the kind words about the hotel and staff. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon! All the best, Margaret Dye General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Derrickfrom Houston, Tx

Best Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay for me and my family....Definitely will come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We truly appreciate the high rating and compliments. We look forward to seeing you and your family on your next trip to Chicago! Warmest regards, Margaret Dye General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Corrice Collinsfrom Kansas City

Weekend with friend & family

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location. Free shuttle bus will take you to & from airport. You can catch the train(the Orange Line) to downtown from airport. Didn't need a car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our location was suitable to your needs while in Chicago. We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future! All the best, Margaret Dye General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gold hotel, nice room. Hard to find it though since its in a cluster with other hotels including at least two other Marriotts. Overall though, good hotel for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback as well as the high rating. We look forward to serving you again in the future! All the best, Margaret Dye General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dean Lfrom Scottsdale AZ

Great Staff, Good Hotel, Lousy Pricing

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got stuck in Chicago overnight due to bad weather delaying first leg of return trip. Was able to get room at Residence Inn, but at far higher cost than normal. Because hotels were booking up the rates on all of them was well above normal. Since delay was weather related no voucher from airline. Boo! Shame on owners of the hotels in that enclave. That said, I've stayed at this hotel and like it. The front desk person was very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Margaret, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate the high rating, and we are grateful for your feedback. We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future! All the best, Margaret Dye General Manager