Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimfrom Chicago

Joilet, IL need to stop.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Captain Obvious led me to believe the property had breakfast, this was not true. I dont eat breakfast so that did not concern me, but the coffee was very bad. that does concern me!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Stopped by

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Get what you pay for nothing great but was OK.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Oregon

Dirty, bedbugs, horrible

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is disgusting, the are mites or bed bugs or something in the that mate me and my son itch. Also they are not friendly and the WI-Fi doesn't work, oh you can see the connections but it's so bad none of my devices would connect. Bottom line I won't ever stay there again not even if it was free.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not very nice.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are definitely run down. It was a place to sleep and shower. The beds are ok, pillows definitely needed to be replaced. No water pressure and the whole faucet moved when you tried to turn it on. Could use a lot of work.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Not as advertised

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: If breakfast is advertised, offer it or take it off the website. This place needs a complete overhaul - carpeting, furniture, beds, pillows, etc.
Location: Joliet, IL
We booked this hotel through Expedia, and the hotel was advertised as having breakfast. There was NO breakfast! The hallway carpet was filthy, and the room carpet was not much better. The furniture was old and should have been replaced. The pillows were too flat. Overall, it was a very disappointing experience, and we will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Las Vegas

Front desk employees are friendly and helpful

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for the low price. Our only request was a rollaway bed which was readily provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ginny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonfrom NYC

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was just ok. Worked for me as I was traveling late and beds were fine. Not the cleanest place, But, again, just ok.