Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Not as advertised

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: If breakfast is advertised, offer it or take it off the website. This place needs a complete overhaul - carpeting, furniture, beds, pillows, etc.
Location: Joliet, IL
We booked this hotel through Expedia, and the hotel was advertised as having breakfast. There was NO breakfast! The hallway carpet was filthy, and the room carpet was not much better. The furniture was old and should have been replaced. The pillows were too flat. Overall, it was a very disappointing experience, and we will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leon from NYC

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was just ok. Worked for me as I was traveling late and beds were fine. Not the cleanest place, But, again, just ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from NC

Close to Inwood Park

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok enough for the money. Not the cleanest of places but not bad for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was just okay. Although it is very cheap, and so my expectations were low, it still failed to meet them in two ways: 1) the desk staff was totally disengaged. No eye contact, no hello, no goodbye, I was just a momentary distraction from whatever website he was surfing. 2) the hotel is not in good shape. That's not to say it was dirty, because it wasn't, but...no remote, water damage, rickety chairs that wouldn't hold my weight, just a very uneasy experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The furnishings were in poor condition and the carpets are in desperate need of being replaced. Felt like I needed a shower just by being there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Business Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by roshanda from franklin

good

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JOSE WADE from CHICAGO

so so

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I THINK THEY ARE REASONABLE AND HAVE A PRETTY GOOD SET UP FOR THE PRICE.. FREEE BREAKFAST
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good price - room was fine

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. Nothing fancy. I would come back. Good price.
1 out of 5
by Jerry from Orange County, CA

Dirty Motel

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: Checking out
Cons: Demolish
Location: About five miles from Autobahn Country Club.
I didn't expect much for what I paid but this motel is really a pit. The carpets are a dirty. The linens and towels threadbare. Do not stay here. There is a Holiday Inn across the street.