Ratings based on 3,041 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carthage IL

Great stay!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Beautiful lobby-very friendly and helpful staff-comfortable room-great view of city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is our favorite Hotel in Chicago!!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
That was a great experience. comfortable hotel makes me feel stay at home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Nice hotel worth its brand

Posted Dec 1, 2014
A nice big hotel in a central location. I checked in late at night and the staff at the desk was very polite and kind. The only downside would be the temperature of the room, which was a bit chilly. I wish I could raise the temperature above the maximum, which was around 78.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & updated!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We stayed over for Thanksgiving! Great hotel location and condition! Plenty of restaurants to choose from in the hotel or walking distance from hotel! Close to shopping and movie theatre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Big Hotel with great customer service.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great metro atmosphere, located walking distance from the miracle mile. Clean room, great staff, and wonderful river view. Left an item behind after checking out, but the security staff retrieved it and had it waiting for me to pick up the next day. No complaints, will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Peoria, IL

Great stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Every time anyone goes in or out of their hotel room it makes a loud - I mean loud noise.
Cons: Make the doors shut without making so much noise and shaking the walls.
Great location in downtown Chicago. We requested adjoining rooms and loved the convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Friendliness, cleanliness, and location
Cons: Nothing, great stay!
Location: Shopping, touring, and just enjoying the scenery!
We had a beautiful room with a beautiful view! The staff was very friendly and the room was just what we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good trip

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The location is perfect and stuff there are friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great view!

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: The location, facilities, and comfort of the room
Cons: Food and drinks are quite expensive- if there were some cheaper dining options within the hotel that would be ideal.
Location: Tons of exploring around- the river, Lake Michigan, Magnificent Mile
A great place to stay in the heart of downtown Chicago. Beautiful facilities but a bit pricey.