Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

All Except the Pillows

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: It had a small salt water pool.
Location: Location was dull with nothing to do nearby. Mostly there because of nearby businesses.
The food was excellent, with fresh, fine ingredients even though the hotel is not at all busy on weekends this time of year, being mostly a business place to stay. Everything was better than expected, the staff kind and helpful. However, they need to change the pillows on the beds. They had hardly any oomph to them and sank nearly flat. The rest was way good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in Northbrook IL

Posted Mar 23, 2015
It was exceptionally clean and staff was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Everything was great. People working very very nice and hotel including room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your kind review, the team truly makes every effort to ensure our guests have a great stay with us! So glad all their hard work made your visit with us a good one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern.
Cons: Somewhat limited hours and menu in restaurant.
Location: I was there for a near by meeting. Otherwise there is mostly shopping.
Very quick check in and out. Very helpful and polite employees..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Good food.
A very enjoyable two-night stay. Truly pet friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by DOSM, Hotel Management
We are so glad you had the opportunity to stay with us and experience our pet friendly enviroment. Looking forward to your next visit!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LYNN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Northwestern parents weekend

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: I could not really comment, but since this site made me say something, I just put middle of each question. May be much better than that.
Cons: email confirmation when room is booked
I did not stay in this hotel. Since I never got a confirmation email, I called directly to check on reservation, and told my name was not listed so I had to book another hotel. Unfortunately, the one in Northbrook, where I had intended to stay, was nicer than the one I ended up staying in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by DOSM, Hotel Management
We are truly sorry for the miscommunication with your reservation and hope you will give us another chance when you return to the area.