Ratings based on 1,118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Forget getting any sleep in the beds

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We had a two double beds in our room. And both the beds would buckle in the middle. It was like sleeping in a sink hole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and an excellent value

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We came in the night before to pick up my daughter the next day at the airport. We needed a pet friendly hotel because we had to bring our small dog. Road construction made it a little difficult to get into the hotel but once we were there we were very pleased with the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. Incredible beds & pillows. Very spacious suite style room. Only about a 5 minute drive to the airport. Parking was extra and the only breakfast choice was a $14 buffet but considering the price we booked it at it was still a very good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Clean, close to airport but that's about it

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The rooms was huge and very nice, the bed was comfortable but the desk chair needed repair, it reclined so far I flipped over the back as soon as I sat down. Also I requested a wake up call and it never happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: staff was very nice
Cons: dining
Location: further walk to the cta than we expected
dining needs to be increased limited menu in the dining room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a last minute need

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We liked the hotel and we slept great. The beds are very comfortable and the guy who checked us in was nice. Bartender very personable too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mildred from st.louis mo.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: near airport
Location: n/a
comfortable stay,,transportation from and to airport timely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay, Great Staff member Ellen VanLancker!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The Staff and the comfort of my bed
I had a very brief stay at this hotel. I was allowed to check in early which was a bog help to me.I unfortunately left my electric toothbrush in my room and didn't realize until I got home. When I contacted the hotel to find out if I could get it back a fantastic member of staff called "Ellen VanLancker" said she would look in to it. Ellen phoned me back to say she had found it and shipped it to me. Fantastic costumer service, top marks Ellen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Very nice and clean room. Good bar & restaurant. Easy and short shuttle ride to airport. Only complaint was my room (very nice king w/ separate room w/ couch) did not have a phone by the bed. Otherwise, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for event at Allstate Arena

Posted Jun 15, 2014
within walking distance with decent sidewalk to the arena, and considering traffic, we made better time that way. The Sheraton was in fine shape and the staff helpful. Rooms were large, beds nice and across the parking lot was Harry Carrey's steak house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from nyc

Solid

Posted Jun 12, 2014
As described. There is a hotel at the airport that will save you a shuttle ride