Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monee, IL

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Rooms were really nice. Only down side is there wasn't a fridge in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texss

Customer Service is better at McDonalds!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Very rude and abrasive front desk. Lack of basic customer service skills. Inability do do even the smallest tasks without attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, good location, newly renovated, great price.
Cons: Nothing. It was great.
Location: The hotel is right off I-88 at Naperville Road - a great location.
I needed a bed just for 1 night on a Friday. I searched Expedia (by location and price) and got the usual suspects (Fairfield Inn, Motel 6, etc.). But this hotel stuck out - just $5 more than Fairfield. Because it was a weekend it was not busy at all. The hotel is undergoing renovations, but it was not dirty, messy, etc. The staff also put me on the newly renovated 7th floor (which I think is usually for Sheraton Preferred Guests) and it was FANTASTIC!!! Plus, I got free Internet :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plainfield, IL

The hotel is in renovated which I did not expect.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
When I booked the hotel for a surprise getaway it was because of all the amenities offered on the hotels website. When I checked in to set up the room I was disappointed to find the hotel in a remodeling phase. No lounge area with activities as I had planned. No sauna and a chilly pool area we decided was simply to cool to stay in. Everything was clean though. I'm sure when it's finished it will be great. I picked the more expensive room, but was disappointed. I should have paid regular price instead of a club room. The staff was fantastic though. Excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Annfrom Minnesota

Family Fun

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was under construction which we did not know. The hotel staff was great. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: the room was large and very nice!
same room as a couple weeks ago. huge and nice. the sofabed had dirty linens and was replaced immediately, it was not the most comfortable sofabed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Oshawa, Ontario Canada

Showers for small people only!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the cost of the room and level of this hotel, $3 for a coffee or bottle of water is expensive. Complimentary coffee and in room water would be a nice touch. Room was clean, bathroom shower/tub was dated and whoever installed the shower must have been less than 5 feet tall. If you are taller than 5 feet you almost have to kneel to get under the shower head.