Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plainfield, IL

The hotel is in renovated which I did not expect.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
When I booked the hotel for a surprise getaway it was because of all the amenities offered on the hotels website. When I checked in to set up the room I was disappointed to find the hotel in a remodeling phase. No lounge area with activities as I had planned. No sauna and a chilly pool area we decided was simply to cool to stay in. Everything was clean though. I'm sure when it's finished it will be great. I picked the more expensive room, but was disappointed. I should have paid regular price instead of a club room. The staff was fantastic though. Excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: the room was large and very nice!
same room as a couple weeks ago. huge and nice. the sofabed had dirty linens and was replaced immediately, it was not the most comfortable sofabed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, Il

Posted Oct 27, 2014
I loved the room, clean, very spacious. We needed a sofabed and it was horrible. You slept with a bar across your back. I was very impressed with everything except that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy Williams

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Visalia, CA

Return Visit

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: The easy access and the friendly atmosphere.
Cons: Restaurant Staff were pleasant once we were seated however it looked as if the place was deserted when we first stopped at the entrance to the cafe.
Location: Lisle Arboretum was beautiful and the surrounding area is very nice.
We were very pleased with the Hotel and the Staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynnefrom St. Louis

Lisle Sheraton Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly. Some construction was taking place, but they made sure that didn't detract from the stay. The room was clean and the food and beverage was good as well.