Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mercer County NJ

Great quiet and clean place to crash

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Cons: Ice and vending machines on all the floors
Location: Many places to eat within a mile and shop for anything needed or forgot . 24 hour gas stations right by if your headed out very early to start the day
After being on the road for 13 hours and over 800 miles the staff was friendly ,rooms were clean and neat . Parking was good for a truck and trailer . Other then the major local road construction that was happening all over the area making finding the hotel a little tricky but they have no control of that and temporary .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Except for road construction, our stay was very enjoyable. The staff was efficient, the breakfast good and the room clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by madelinefrom Chicago

Nice hotel, close to Naperville happenings

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Easy check-in, friendly staff. Room was clean, could park cars just outside the window. Room was standard, microwave, fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaime Octaviofrom San Pedro Sula

Great place to rest

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a calm hotel, got a good rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborafrom Falls City NE

Tops in a week on the road!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our way out of Evanston after a late game. Checkin guy was friendly and helpful about food nearby. Our room was very clean and well appointed. The carpeting appeared new. After a restful night, we appreciated the well stocked breakfast and the friendly staff. This Sleep Inn was reasonably priced and well worth it. We will return without a doubt!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Moline, IL

Poorly maintained hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Terrible!
Cons: Never want to take a chance again!
Location: Location is OK.
First time in a Sleep-inn. I booked a two bed/non-smoking room. The hotel rooms and the Lobby are not very spacious. After checking-in I found out the Toilet was was leaking water down the bowl profusely. No idea how many days the toilet was wasting water. The window was not weather proof and it's evident due to poor quality construction the the window sill came out loose. Changed to another room, but the toilet seat there was fitted with an old one it was not clean either. Never seen any hotel bath room fitted with a cheap MDF panel door. I could not believe they do not even provide a standard size bed pillow. All four pillows are of the same size like a decorative pillow! Never go to a Sleep-inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: location - price
Location: close to where I needed to be- nice staff and good variety for breakfast
Nice staff - comfortable room for the price. Nothing Fancy but clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Over night stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Just an overnight stay, would stay there any. Room was clean, did see here they might need to replace the carpet in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Chrisfrom Peoria

Better than a tent.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sleep Inn offers rooms that are a step above camping. Indoor plumbing- check. Mini fridg- check. Creepy employees that walk into your room for no reason 3 hours after checking in- check. No cable- check. 1 out of 5 lights working- check. The only thing missing from our room was the chalk line around the large stain on the floor- not kidding. Sleep Inn does offer a colorful crowd, a reasonably quiet location, non-helpful "guest services" and a breakfast. Breakfast was actually not shabby, though the employee over seeing the microwaving of eggs was enjoying the chow herself. While preparing a coffee, I had to get another cup as the employee reached acrs me and part of her 1/2 eaten egg sandwich fell into my cup. A major upside to this Sleep Inn- location! I booked this 'hotel' bc of the low price and received what I paid for- but the location makes up for all of its downfalls. Located right off of 88/59 you are able to acs all shopping easily. ***Rt 59 is being expanded and traffic is beyond delayed. If familiar with the area- it took 1.5 hr to travel from hotel to 75th- normally a 15-20 min trot. Happy Travels!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com