Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: For the price, nothing.
Location: In the morning it was a 1.5 hour drive to downtown in rush hour or hop on the Metra and get there in 50 minutes.
It's a typical Sleep Inn. A nice comfortable bed with nice sheets for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mercer County NJ

Great quiet and clean place to crash

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Cons: Ice and vending machines on all the floors
Location: Many places to eat within a mile and shop for anything needed or forgot . 24 hour gas stations right by if your headed out very early to start the day
After being on the road for 13 hours and over 800 miles the staff was friendly ,rooms were clean and neat . Parking was good for a truck and trailer . Other then the major local road construction that was happening all over the area making finding the hotel a little tricky but they have no control of that and temporary .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Except for road construction, our stay was very enjoyable. The staff was efficient, the breakfast good and the room clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Chicago

Sleep-Inn

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just what I was hoping for! Clean, convenient, and great customer service!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Illinois

Room Snafu

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Checked in at noon, which was very accommodating for me. However, clerk gave me wrong room. About 3 hours later, they called to tell me I had to move due to there mistake. Other than that it was great....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Ladysmith WI

Perfect for business trips

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Spent 4 nights in Naperville for work. Nice clean hotel that is in a good central location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by madelinefrom Chicago

Nice hotel, close to Naperville happenings

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Easy check-in, friendly staff. Room was clean, could park cars just outside the window. Room was standard, microwave, fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaime Octaviofrom San Pedro Sula

Great place to rest

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a calm hotel, got a good rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborafrom Falls City NE

Tops in a week on the road!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our way out of Evanston after a late game. Checkin guy was friendly and helpful about food nearby. Our room was very clean and well appointed. The carpeting appeared new. After a restful night, we appreciated the well stocked breakfast and the friendly staff. This Sleep Inn was reasonably priced and well worth it. We will return without a doubt!