Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Relief from the drive to Chicago

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, and secure.
Cons: Not much, really. The breakfast was adequate, plenty to eat, great coffee.
Location: A few traffic lights north on Harlem Ave., to the right, is a great little familyrestaurant thatwas perfect for supper. Nice, predominately white area
Needed a place to stay for the Tinley Park toy show. Sleep Inn was close enough. Easy to find, the roof peak was taller than other hotels in the area. Classy, clean, building. Young lady at the front desk (check-in time) was a real sweetheart. Third floor room in the corner was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
At 1 o'clock in the morning some guests outside my room began to yell and holler and cause a large disturbance. I called the desk and the police were called and took the disturbing folks away. I ask for a reduction in the price of my room the next morning, and was given 10%. I felt that was somewhat stingy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

B.Y.O.P. (bring your own pillow)

Posted Oct 26, 2014
I was only there for an evening, but it had everything I needed and it was the cheapest hotel in the area. Breakfast was pretty good, and the hotel was located right off the expressway and close to a lot of restaurants and stores. My only complaints are related to noise and pillows. If you're a light sleeper, you may want to reconsider your stay. very thin walls and I could hear the tv from my neighbor through the wall and doors opening and closing above me and to my sides. I read about this prior to staying, so I brought earplugs. The pillows were also super small and it made for a difficult night of sleep. I would definitely have brought my own pillow had I known how little the ones they give you are. Overall, I would recommend this for a quick night's stay, just bring your pillow and some earplugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice hotel. Bathroom a bit small; but everything clean. Breakfast all right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. All members of your staff were pleasant and professional. Definitely a place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Hotel had a very good breakfast in the morning. Bed was very comfortable. Walls were paper thin aa could hear the room next door partying until three in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Convenient location. Comfy room and clean. Would recommend this hotel. Close to restaurants, shopping, and expressways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Just fine

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Room was clean, hotel was close to what we needed. Bed and pillows were fairly uncomfortable, but it sufficed for the stay. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike Monterofrom Oakdale MN

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will stay with you folks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st. louis

Good choice

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel was just as advertised. Good for the price, shower could have used an update but nothing that would keep me away. Staying here was much better than a hotel in the area I stayed in the previous year. Friendly staff, comfy bed, AC nice and cold, what more could you want?!