Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: contemporary design
Cons: breakfast was a little weak and similar everyday. They used to have free beer and wine at night, but that's not the case anymore.
Location: Woodfield Mall
It has changed from the old StayBridge Suites it used to be, but most of the changes are good. it's cleaner and more modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines, Iowa

Amazing Stay!!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything, great beds, rooms, and food.
Cons: The construction going on all around us.
Location: Lots to do nearby. Close to shopping, legoland, and nice restaruants.
The rooms were newly updated and very clean. The furnishings were outstanding. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay as a family of 5. There was plenty of room to spread out in our 2 bedroom suite, both with king beds. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. We will definitely stay here again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Suite was comfortable living room carpet was dirty

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Clean the carpet and fix the streets.
Suites are comfy, clean and roomy. The staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria, IN

Nice Hotel. Spacious. Courteous Staff.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Spacious room. Two full size bathrooms. Plenty of lighting. Full Kitchen.
Cons: Main Entrance to the hotel. Relocate the designated smoking area away from the Main Entrance.
Location: The location is kind of hidden off the main road: somewhat hidden. The Woodfield Mall and Lego Land are near by.
Overall good experience. We were traveling with a toddler and they were able to accommodate us with a ground level room during check-in. Breakfast was decent and the evening social hour (soup and salad) was a nice bonus to our stay. The wall separating each room was not as sound proof and we would have like. I have to go to the Chicago land area once every quarter and this place will become our new location to stay at moving forward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Colors of the interior. Everything looks new.
Cons: The airco makes a lot of noise.
Location: Great location. Close to a mall.
Very nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff and close to a mall and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

So nice and clean brand new bilding...

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Everything is good, kindness staff .cleaned room . Queit place . We have 3 kids so every time we had hard time to find hotel like that space compare with price. We are satisfied with everthing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Great hotel! Tons of room in the room.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Two room suite with two bathrooms. Awesome
Very comfortable. Loved the big rooms, two bathrooms. Beds were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Cons: Maid serives keeping the rooms clean each day. For what I was paying i expected the room to look fresh and clean like id did when I arrived.
Over all my stay was good. The only issue I had was the maid service they did not do a very good job of cleaning the suiet each day. There were time it looked let they were not ever there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was the nicest hotel we have ever stayed in.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The room!
Cons: Breakfast actually sucked. If you are going to cook food it needs to taste good. Watched a lot of people dump their food.
This was the best hotel ever. An actual apartment instead of a hotel room. Two bedrooms and two bathrooms. Traveling with 4 children, was awesome. Breakfast could have been better, but over all well worth the money. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Louis Mo.

Love it!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Very professional staff.. breakfast was great.. room very clean..etc.. loved my stay!