Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Naval base and restaurants.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Came to see our son graduate from Naval Boot camp. The hotel is centrally located in a very nice area, with easy access to the RTC at Great Lakes. The lounge bar is a great amenity, as well as the free breakfasts served every morning. Even though breakfast was to be provided beginning at 6:30, it was always ready before that time to accommodate early risers. The layout of the rooms is very nice, and my wife loved the unique lighting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Very pleasant. When asked, staff cleaned the room every day of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Had a very good stay! Loved the room and breakfast in the morning. We enjoyed ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thumbs up!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Nice place to stay. Very clean. Would recommend to others!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Great Lakes NAS

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Nice stay great staff except room smelled like an Ashtray!! Am not a smoker. Was very distracting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sincere thanks for taking the time to share your review. Please accept my sincere apologies for the odor in our non-smoking room; I'm sure that was very distracting. Our goal is to provide comfort and friendly service to all our guests who are away from home; your feedback allows us to monitor how we are doing. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to your return trip. Best, Adam Lopez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Nice, neat, and clean. Friendly staff! I would stay here again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NW,IN

Perfect For Six Flags

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The proximity to shopping and restaurants.
Spent the night here after a long day at the park with the kids and it was perfect. The room was spacious and the kids loved the pool. The complimentary breakfast the next morning was great and much more than we expected. Oh and with Walmart across the street Springhill Suites is a win! I would definetly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay,

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: the semi suite was nice and the price is good!
Cons: better pull out sofa bed. Not that comfortable
Location: Shopping and Great America amusement park.
i enjoyed my stay it is definitely a nice hotel, i really enjoyed the shower! felt spa like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by 6 flags and shopping!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
We wanted to stay in a nice hotel in between our day at 6 flags and a day of shopping. This place was gorgeous! It was very clean and super friendly staff! We will be staying there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wheaton, Il.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: See above.
Location: Not as close to Great America as expected.
Only used while grandchildren where at Great America. Very nice and modern. Interesting design to bath. Staff very nice. A little farther from Great America than expected.