Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Staff, location.
Cons: Furniture.
Location: Lots of restaurants near by: Eddie Merlot, 5 stars!!!! Rock Bottom, movie theatre, Maggiano's, Morton steak house etc.
It is not a 5 star hotel, but it has a lot of advantages: extremely nice staff, good breakfast, huge parking lot around the hotel. There are fridge and microwave in every room, HBO. A lot of restaurants near by, movie theatre, SuperTarget, and LifeTime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Nice place close to everything

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Close to shopping, entertainment and dining.
Cons: Weak and slow WiFi
Location: Great dining and shopping close by.
Good place for a night or 5! Staff was great, close to every shopping and dining option you could ever want in west suburbs of Chicago. easy drive into downtown via tollway. I would recommend to family and will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Ryan Donovan, Hotel Management
Dear Larry, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Springhill Suites Warrenville. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your 5 night stay and thought the staff was great. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Ryan Donovan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Friendly staff. Nice room. Great breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Ryan Donovan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments. I am happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your experience at the Springhill Suite Warrenville. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Ryan Donovan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Stayed at hotel three nights. Very good for business travel. Breakfast had many choices and was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Ryan Donovan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind comments. I am happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your experience at the Springhill Suite Warrenville. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Ryan Donovan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, MO

Haven from the Blizzard!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: All of the above!
Cons: Please add a microwave to the breakfast area. We'd like to heat the rolls/pastries and they don't fit in the toaster!
Location: Having the huge 17+ theaters and restaurants just a block away was perfect for us, especially with the blizzard that hit that same weekend. Fun!
Two nites + 1 blizzard = cozy stay! (feb.1st, Chicago/Naperville). Very nice room with sofa, desk, kitchenette and king bed-- at the end of the hallway was nice and quiet. Bed was kinda hard, but then its' not easy to please everyone's tastes. An annoying feature of nearly every hotel bed: the bottom sheets NEVER stay put! They slide off the corners with the slightest pressure, so we always have to re-adjust it with every turn. The heater kept us toasty-warm while the snow came tumbling down for about 20 hours. The breakfast was delicious: omelets, sausage, FRESH SPINACH (!!!), salsa, and endless pastries and waffles, fruit, cereal, yogurt and hot & cold drinks! That was a feast fit for any hungry traveler, to be sure! One item strangely missing from that buffet: a microwave to heat rolls or anything else. Odd, eh?! Woulda been great to have it there and I'm sure others missed it too. We liked staying here and think it's a good place to return to. All employees were very nice, helpful and cheery. Easy to find, great lighted parking lot and very nice exercise room. You should try it out too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Ryan Donovan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, your feedback is very much appreciated. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at the Springhill Suites. The Blizzard was rough, but I am glad you had a cozy place to stay. We hope that next time you are in the area you stay at the Springhill Suites Warrenville. See you soon. Warm Regards, Ryan Donovan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best for business travel

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Springhill is always a good bet for business travel. The rooms are designed with an office area separate from the bedroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you choose are location for all your business travel. See you soon. Warm Regards, Ryan Donovan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benedictfrom Great lakes

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty decent place. They should update their TVs though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Polar Pros and Cons

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel fine, the room was spacious, and well laid-out. But the sink drain was backed up, so that the water would pool and you had to turn the water off then rinse out the basin before continuing to use it. The tissue box in the vanity was empty, and the vanity had a definite downhill slope. But loved having the extra living space outside of the bedroom area, and outlets for recharging were plentiful and conveniently placed. Did not use Hotel Service, but review would not allow it to be left blank. So this is middle of the road, but doesn't count due to a poorly designed survey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com