Ratings based on 1,577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent in every way

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: shopping at a mall
Convenient to shopping, a mall close to a mile away. Clean room, nice hotel staff, hotel facilities in nice shape, great continental breakfast, great room comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ankara

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Stayed there for a night. Definetly worths its score on travel websites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Perfect for stay for family graduation. Did not use breakfast buffet, but looked like there were lots of good choices. Room clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Very nice place to stay and the price was right.

Posted May 28, 2015
It was a nice clean hotel. The Internet was fast even though I had to figure out how to connect to it. It wasn't straight forward. The breakfast buffet was good. The hot food was different the three days I was there. Plenty of places to eat nearby and within a 12 mile radius. Checking in and out was easy. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr gut

Posted May 26, 2015
war mit dem Hotel sehr zufrieden- Preis/Leistung- top !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines, Iowa

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Everything! The price ... the food ... the staff ... parking was handy too.
Cons: I have no complaints or improvements at all.
Location: Close to interstate ... restaurants and businesses close enough but not so close that traffic was an issue.
We've stayed in many hotels (many costing a great deal more $$) that weren't as nice. The entire place was clean ... rooms were great ... breakfast was yummy ... staff was super nice and helped us find our way around Chicago. I would stay here again without hesitation. We highly recommend Stay Inn Lombard! You won't be disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Three day girl trip to Chicago.

Posted May 24, 2015
Hotel was great. Would highly recommend it. Location is easy to get to. Lots of restaurants nearby. Drive into downtown Chicago was quick enough, and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melun

Hôtel accueillant

Posted May 24, 2015
Très bon hôtel: personnel sympathique, chambre spacieuse et propre, bien équipée. Hôtel au calme. Loin du centre de Chicago, mais possibilité de se garer à la gare de Lombard et de prendre un train qui vous emmène en 25 mn dans le centre de Chicago. L'accueil de l'hôtel dispose des horaires de train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to great Greek restaurant.

Posted May 22, 2015
Very helpful staff for first time visitors to Chicago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Pretty good hotel for the price we paid. Clean and tidy.