Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california-LA

Posted May 6, 2015
Excellent hotel, staff, breakfast. Everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chesterton, IN

Home away from home..

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Everything, all in one spot. Very affordable considering the little extrA perks.
Stayed at Staybridge two work weeks, and are spending two more. Room is very comfortable but this family of three is getting a 2 bedroom suite for our next two weeks. Indoor pool, workout room, daily breakfast, complimentary buffet with wine/beer Tue/Wed/Thur.....but the staff really make this a great experience. Every person we've met was considerate, helpful, and made us feel at home and welcome. High,y recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff... poorly maintained though

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: love the extra room for a family of 5, and the kitchenette was helpful.
Cons: maintain it before things break, and if they are broken... fix them right away.
Location: location made it very convenient to get into Naperville and nearby towns, easy access to Midway, O'Hare and downtown Chicago.
Few places offer a 2 room suite, which is awesome for a family of 5. The staff was very nice and responsive, when our room had a broken DVD player, they brought one up right away. The condition of the hotel was not as expected for the price of the room, though. Both bathroom sinks were cracked (large cracks through the bowl) and one of the toilets was in such bad shape we could hardly flush it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review. We truly appreciate your feedback as we strive to improve our hotel daily and feedback assists us in doing that. We hope to have you as a guest again soon! Cindy-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis

Wonderful experience

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pleasant surprise for the price. Great bed and linens. Nice kitchenette. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice. Pull out sofa bed was not at all comfortable but luckily my 11 year old isn't hard to please .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of the Staybridge Suites in Aurora. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. I'm glad you had the opportunity to use our Fully equipped kitchen and breakfast buffet during your stay. Hope to have you and your family again soon. Cindy-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cherry Hill, NJ

A very comfortable stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Covering on the windows could be heavier to protect from outdoor night light.
Location: Location was wonderful for us to reach the hospital and our son's house.
We were in Aurora for a family visit. We found the room spacious- didn't need to use the kitchen appliances but appreciated the extra space. Front desk attendant went out of her way to help us solve a problem and to give us various directions. Our room was neat and clean and breakfast was excellent with great variety. We would be happy to stay here any time. We enjoyed watching the children. It was a family friendly place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of the Staybridge Suites in Aurora/Naperville. With complimentary movie tickets, pool, hot tub, and sport court, patio and games for the kids, we strive to be a very friendly place. We hope to you have as a guest again soon the next time you are in town! Cindy-General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MILAN

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you MILAN for staying with us! Cindy-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kellyfrom Peru, IL

Definitely not disappointed!!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Me and my boyfriend stayed at this hotel for a little Valentine's Day getaway and we were delighted with our stay. We checked in on the evening of February 13th around 4:00 and the lady who checked us is was very pleasant and accommodating. I thought the overall cleanliness of the hotel was excellent and I had no problem with our room. The breakfast is awesome...you get to make your own pancakes:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Kelly- Thank you so much for your five star review of the Staybridge Suites hotel in Aurora/Naperville. We are so happy that you enjoyed your Valetine's Day Geteway. Hopefully this will be a tradition and we will see you next year! Cindy-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michaelfrom Chicago

Valentines surprise

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff were accommodating to my wife's needs which she left a nice surprise in the room! Very friendly and I hope to stay there in the near future!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Michael- We are so happy that you enjoyed your Valentines Day Get-a-way and that we are able to assist your wife. We hope to see you next year! Cindy-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cwbfrom cwb

bom

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Próximo do outlet e próximo aeroporto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for you review! We hope to see you again soon. Cindy-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Five Star Review of the Staybridge Suites in Aurora. We hope to see you again soon! Cindy-General Manager