Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chesterton, IN

Home away from home..

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Everything, all in one spot. Very affordable considering the little extrA perks.
Stayed at Staybridge two work weeks, and are spending two more. Room is very comfortable but this family of three is getting a 2 bedroom suite for our next two weeks. Indoor pool, workout room, daily breakfast, complimentary buffet with wine/beer Tue/Wed/Thur.....but the staff really make this a great experience. Every person we've met was considerate, helpful, and made us feel at home and welcome. High,y recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff... poorly maintained though

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: love the extra room for a family of 5, and the kitchenette was helpful.
Cons: maintain it before things break, and if they are broken... fix them right away.
Location: location made it very convenient to get into Naperville and nearby towns, easy access to Midway, O'Hare and downtown Chicago.
Few places offer a 2 room suite, which is awesome for a family of 5. The staff was very nice and responsive, when our room had a broken DVD player, they brought one up right away. The condition of the hotel was not as expected for the price of the room, though. Both bathroom sinks were cracked (large cracks through the bowl) and one of the toilets was in such bad shape we could hardly flush it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review. We truly appreciate your feedback as we strive to improve our hotel daily and feedback assists us in doing that. We hope to have you as a guest again soon! Cindy-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis

Wonderful experience

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pleasant surprise for the price. Great bed and linens. Nice kitchenette. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice. Pull out sofa bed was not at all comfortable but luckily my 11 year old isn't hard to please .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of the Staybridge Suites in Aurora. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. I'm glad you had the opportunity to use our Fully equipped kitchen and breakfast buffet during your stay. Hope to have you and your family again soon. Cindy-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cherry Hill, NJ

A very comfortable stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Covering on the windows could be heavier to protect from outdoor night light.
Location: Location was wonderful for us to reach the hospital and our son's house.
We were in Aurora for a family visit. We found the room spacious- didn't need to use the kitchen appliances but appreciated the extra space. Front desk attendant went out of her way to help us solve a problem and to give us various directions. Our room was neat and clean and breakfast was excellent with great variety. We would be happy to stay here any time. We enjoyed watching the children. It was a family friendly place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of the Staybridge Suites in Aurora/Naperville. With complimentary movie tickets, pool, hot tub, and sport court, patio and games for the kids, we strive to be a very friendly place. We hope to you have as a guest again soon the next time you are in town! Cindy-General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel that looks really nice.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bed was a little too soft and the sleeper sofa was extremely thin, I could feel the bars through the mattress.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback and us it to continue to improve. We hope to have an opportunity to have you as a guest again soon. Cindy-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ganesan Mani

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review and for choosing the Staybridge Suites-Aurora! We hope to see you again soon. Cindy-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Arizona

Nice family stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice stay. The breakfast was very good and the open areas were nice. My only complaint is the gym was small and the equipment was not well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Peter- We are so glad you and your family enjoyed their stay with us! Thank you for your feedback regarding our exercise equipment. We understand the importance of continuing a healthy lifestyle when on the road. Keep your eye out...we are upgrading it all soon! Thank you again, Cindy-General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Very convenient, friendly staff. Sink Cracked...

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Coffee very weak. Otherwise, very nice stay, pleasant staff. Free movie tickets were great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing the Staybridge Suites in Aurora. We are so happy you enjoyed the hotel and that you had an opportunity to enjoy our complimentary movie tickets! Hope to see you again soon! Cindy-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you Mary for choosing the Staybridge Suites in Aurora! We hope to see you again soon. Cindy-General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Went with my family for the holiday and I've never been so satisfied. Great family hotel. It definitely fulfilled each of our needs. Worth every penny. Will be visiting again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
What a great review of our hotel! We price ourselves in our service to both corporate travelers and families and we are so happy that you enjoyed it and found that it was worth every penny! We have you as a guest again soon. Cindy-General Manager