Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Disappointing

Posted Sep 19, 2014
When I turned the coffee maker on, in e morning, it leaked on top of the counter, creating a mess. Front desk did not have a replace, though she brought me a cup of coffee When I came to the room in the evening , the dirty cup were still in place He following morning there was no hot water. Overall it was disappointing experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Harbor, WA

Great laundry room.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: I liked everything especially the laundry room. The beds were very comfortable.
Location: The location is great. There is a very convenient sidewalk to all the restaurants and the stores at the Glen.
This hotel has a lot of very nice extra features. The laundry room was especially nice. The breakfast was excellent. The kids loved the pool and I really enjoyed the elliptical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Great experience! We stayed in one of their recently updated rooms--much nicer than what is shown in the pictures. Would definitely stay here, again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from des moines, ia

Great hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014
The front desk person was not the frendliesy but they overall where very good i would definetly stay there again the rooms where amazingly clean and the room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bernie from Ohio

North side Graduation trip

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staybridge was a pleasant surprise. We rented a two room suite to accommodate my mother-in-law. Suite was spacious and quiet. 3 TVs were a plus. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good. Breakfast staff worked hard to keep hot food available. Only downside was a musty odor in stairway. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J. Reaves from Wilmington,nc

Fantastic Hotel

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and our stay was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nina from glenview,il

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2014
It was very clean and a quiet hotel. I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place in Glenview

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great.Very couteous people at reception. They took care of all my requests prior to my arrival. It was a little difficult to locate the hotel by GPS as both my iphone and garmin brought me to Glenview station and said destination is on the right so I had to look around to find and it was difficult to find at 12 am. Rest everything was great at the hotel breakfast was good too. Cleanliness was a big plus. Woulkd love to come back if I am in glenview area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Great place

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Excellent breakfast. Polite staff clean rooms. Need a hot tub though..