Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice spacious hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The Kitchen
Location: Lots of eat out places
The hotel was a spacious place, with a proper kitchen and fridge. A great place to stay with family and kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Nice hotel with kitchen for family

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The location is ~30min driving to Chicago downtown, similar to those hotels near O'Hare. The breakfast is very very good and the supply is always plenty (experienced many other hotels where people wait in a line for sausages). The room has a full size refrigerator and a kitchen. We cooked some noodles there and it went well. TV in both the bedroom and living room. The sofa bed is a little too small for 2 people (it says it can sleep 6 in maximum), and the real beds make some noise when you turn over on the mattress, comfort though. They have free teeth brush and razors on request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Always very clean and quiet. Also the pond views are beautiful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: Very uncomfortable bed.
Location: Actually the hotel is off the main drag. To get anywhere, you have to drive. But if your looking for quiet, it's a good location.
I asked for two beds and only got one. We decided to make due but was disappointed that when we checked-in, they didn't even mention that they couldn't accommodate our request. Was also disappointed to find out that the free shuttle didn't run on Sunday. Hotel was quiet and clean. The breakfast was good. The bed was rock hard. I really had trouble getting comfortable enough to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jarrett from Chicao

Eat off the floor

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
One of the cleanest rooms I've ever seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay!!!

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Was amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANN from St. Louis

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel offered service and convenience that is perfect for a business traveler. Hot breakfast and an evening food service were so welcome after a long working day. The room was spacious and comfortable.