Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Very friendly Staff, really good accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Best place for Family Holidays

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Pleasant, accommodating staff, clean rooms, location.
Cons: It could use a few touch-ups, but nothing serious.
Location: Close to great restaurants, grocery store right on the corner.
This is the third year we've stayed at the Staybridge Suites for the holidays. We meet our daughters in Chicago who live on opposite coasts (Seattle/New Jersey). The hotel staff is very accommodating. We needed an extra table, chairs and dinnerware for our Chirstmas brunch, and they brought it all in cheerfully. And, when we had to change our reservation to extend our stay in the 2-bedroom suite they quickly and courteously made the change. The rooms are comfortable and the price is reasonable. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milwaukee

everything was great.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: lobby was beautiful
Cons: have more locations
Location: well we scewed up we wanted to be on the So. Side . So we had extra driving time to or son volleyball turnament. our fault we booked the must stay
New desk clerk was in training and she was awsome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonfrom Chicago

Another excellent stay.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent as usual. Accommodations at very clean. Kudos to your front desk, housekeeping and especially your breakfast Staff for keeping everything running in top shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, IL

Great hotel that is comfy and homey

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Just a quick stay over night, the room was clean, comfy and peaceful. The DVD player was a nice touch allowing you to check out a redbox movie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kankakee

Overnight with Family.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced with good amenities.
Cons: Breakfast Buffet, good selection but scrambled eggs would be good to go along with the sausage and waffles.
Location: We stayed overnight after spending the day at Six Flags and returned to Six Flags the next day.
Booked a two bedroom for overnight with Daughter and her family and suite was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Saisfaction

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reservation process was effortless, very nice and clean room, friendly and helpful person at the reservation desk. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M Mattsonfrom Lincolnshire Il

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice 1 night stay while our home had some painting done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay with new facilities.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Great place to stay with a supermarket close by. 40 mins drive to Chicago is a little bit far, but if you avoid the rush hours, everything is good.