Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, IL

Great hotel that is comfy and homey

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Just a quick stay over night, the room was clean, comfy and peaceful. The DVD player was a nice touch allowing you to check out a redbox movie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kankakee

Overnight with Family.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced with good amenities.
Cons: Breakfast Buffet, good selection but scrambled eggs would be good to go along with the sausage and waffles.
Location: We stayed overnight after spending the day at Six Flags and returned to Six Flags the next day.
Booked a two bedroom for overnight with Daughter and her family and suite was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay with new facilities.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Great place to stay with a supermarket close by. 40 mins drive to Chicago is a little bit far, but if you avoid the rush hours, everything is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We stayed at staybridge as we have stayed there before in another city always enjoy the atmosphere and comfort. The room was roomy enough without feeling cramped. We brought our little dog and they had no problem with him being there small fee of $12.50 per day. The breakfast was good only issue the pool wasn't very warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nikkifrom Chicago

nice

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our third stay this year...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

家族同伴滞在型ホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: ・フリーwi-fiサービスが良かった ・フィットネスとプールの併設がよかった
Cons: ・朝食にサラダが欲しかった(毎日トマトと玉ねぎのスライスのみだった)。 ・栓抜き、ワインオープナーが部屋にあるとよかった。 ・ディナーも食べられるとよかった。 ・入室カードが効かなくなったことが2回あった(しかし受付に言ってすぐに対応してもらえた)
Location: 車で5~10分のところにDes Plaines Riverのトレールが魅力的
・部屋は広く清潔で概ね快適であった。 ・朝食にサラダが欲しかった(毎日トマトと玉ねぎのスライスのみだった)。 ・栓抜き、ワインオープナーが部屋にあるとよかった。 ・ディナーも食べられるとよかった。 ・入室カードが効かなくなったことが2回あった(しかし受付に言ってすぐに対応してもらえた)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

overall it was a good stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean except noticed bunch of fruitflies in the sink. Breakfast was good and bed was comfortable.