Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Chicago via the Metra Train.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The great breakfasts and the appetizers, food was great and the staff were very friendly.
Cons: new carpets in the rooms
Location: we took the metra train into Chicago, about 45 min. - great way to see the city without staying in the busy downtown core
The staff was helpful in locating all of our needs as tourists.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
We booked this room for our trip to Six Flags for my daughters birthday. We loved the one bedroom suite because it gave my boyfriend & I privacy & also my daughter liked the flat screen tv with DVD player that she could relax to at the end if the day. The pool was heated & everyone enjoyed swimming! It's so nice for the free washer & dryer so our clothes didn't sit wet for our trip home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Algonquin IL

Staybridge Lincolnshire

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was perfect for what we were looking for. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Drew, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Four Star Review of our Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire. Come back and see us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is really really good. Very clean and has a full kitchen. Rooms are very, very clean. The only bad thing is that it is quite far from the city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Drew, Hotel Management
Thank you for identifying our Staybridge Suites in Lincolnshire as an "Excellent Hotel." Our hard-working staff of service professionals will be delighted to learn of your appreciation. Come back and see us, soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from new jersey

Good value hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Conveniently located. The hotel is in good condition. In general there was a nice atmosphere. The room was nice but lacked a door to the bathroom area. Decent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by Drew, Hotel Management
Thanks, Mike, for the FOUR STAR review of our Staybridge Suites in Lincolnshire. It's essential for hoteliers to pay close attention to the reviews on hotel sites and Social Media. These reviews give us an honest evaluation of our guests' impressions of our service. We promise to keep reading and learning how to take better care of our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Massachusetts

Location is everything

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: I have stayed at several of this hotel family.. I thought the breakfast here could of been better.
Location: lots of places to eat
This hotel was close to everything we needed to see. The front desk helped us with all the info we needed and it is about 10 minutes from the train to downtown Chicago.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by Drew, Hotel Management
Thank you, Linda, for your FIVE STAR Review of our Staybridge Suites in Lincolnshire. We will continue to work hard to earn the trust of our guests by ensuring our rooms are the cleanest and our service staff the friendliest. Come back and see us, soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hasan

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Drew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take our role in this open forum very seriously. We know the best way to improve our service is to listen carefully to the comments of our recent guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leon C from Chicago

We'll be back!

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wound up at Staybridge Suites in Lincolnshire because our usual hotel was booked solid. I'm glad because it gave us a chance to see other accommodations in our area. Staybridge Suites was clean, its staff friendly and helpful. We plan to return to take advantage of all the amenities, including the pool, exercise room and the continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Drew, Hotel Management
Dear Leon: We're glad that you found us, too! Please do come back and check out our Hot Buffet Breakfast - in our NEWLY RENOVATED Breakfast Area - We are confident that you'll find us just as friendly and just as convenient. See you soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henry

Very convenient to stay

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Good
Very good to stay cause not only facilities but also staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2014 by Drew, Hotel Management
Dear Henry: Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us! Thanks for the salute to our hard-working staff, too!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nikkip from Chicago

2nd time wasn't as good as my first

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
my first stay was in room 310 awesome!! 2nd stay in room 246 what a bummer...handicap accessible, awful smell(maybe stuck in carpet) when we walked in the window was Left open to clear out the smell we assumed, one of the toilets wouldn't flush, the kitchen sink was stopped up...we complained to the guy at the front desk..he said housekeeping will be here in the morning other than that nothinghe could do..the pool was VERY filthy this time...in the morning we went back to the front desk and they sent housekeeping with a plunger and she tried giving it to us...we explained we won't be fixing the toilet she said she's going to get a manager, we never heard from anyone, open the door to leave for check out and noticed she left the plunger in the hallway by the door...during checkout we explained our problems but was told sorry we're the only ppl here....we stayed for 1day april 26th for my mom ladies pajama party
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Drew, Hotel Management
Dear nikkip: We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. However, it is through the reviews of guests like you that we learn how to better serve everyone who stays with us. Thank you for taking the time to give us an honest appraisal of your stay. Please keep writing.