Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Mediocre visit, breakfast was terrible Unless you can survive on a hardboiled egg. Have stayed at 24 hotels in the last 7 months. Very little value for the amount paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aurora / naperville il

Posted Apr 5, 2015
it was very nice my kids love the pool!! I will visit super 8 again me and my family will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Clean rooms for a great price

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great hotel with hot tub, pool and breakfast! Clean rooms and great price. Easy to find, close to shopping and train station is 10 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Hotel was convenient for us, near where we needed

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located. Free daily breakfast and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Vary breakfast menu.
Location: We were busy visiting our grandchildren and friends,and nothing else.
The room was spacious and nice, however it was not cleaned every day. There was a schedule for full room clean-up. While there was free daily breakfast, there was no vary in the menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

muy limpio me gusto

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Me gustó muy bonito. El cuarto muy limpio todo muy bien.lo único que no me gustó es que tienen muy pocas toallas
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Better to pay a few extra dollars

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Cons: Get rid of the cigarette and marijuana use in the hotel.
The hotel and the hotel staff were nice enough. I was unaware that smoking was allowed certain hotel rooms and I would have not stayed there had I known that. I have a 3 year old daughter with asthma and the smoke in the hallway from certain rooms did not help. On the second night of our stay one of the guests on my floor was smoking marijuana. My husband placed towels around our door to try to stop the smell from coming in. When the staff were notified of the problem they stated that they tried spraying the hallway to mask the hall and that they were unable to go door to door to locate the specific room. Long story short, next time around we will pay a few extra dollars and avoid the riff raff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stevenfrom Milwaukee

value hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel served its purpose