Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Comfortable clean room. Front desk staff on 3rd shift is especially rude,Get upset that they have to go back and forth to unlock n let you in and out if the door. Manager was being rude to someone on the phone aswell at check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Everything was great. Breakfast was ok. Pool was on the small side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Florissant MO

Super 6 great place to stay.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the second time my family has stayed at this hotel and we will stay there agsain everyone was very professional and they where very friendly made us feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Florida

Super 8 Aruroa

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suggest some attentionto the breakfast & the need for more tables & searing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Travelers

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had out for towels. Got ready for bed and there was no top sheet on bed so had to go get one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Room
Cons: See above
Location: Great location
Hotel staff was sitting in lobby talking very inappropriately about some of their escapades and a guest group that was staying at the hotel. The room was good, lobby was somewhat dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KISHOREfrom Moline,IL

Nice stay...

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall its good stay in super8. Except carpets hotel condition and maintenance is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephen Bachledafrom Winter Haven, FL

Super 8 Aurora, IL

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good place to stay if you want that area. Rooms were clean, large and comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by P Malloyfrom Chicago

stay away

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not impressed from the moment I walked in the door. TV was fuzzy on what channels you get. Holes in the bedsheets. A couple down the hall was fighting and he spent most of the night beating on the door and yelling. It just was not what you paid for. Spend a few more dollars and stay in a 3 star like the Hilton Garden which cost me only $6 more and get a great room