Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice place close to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very good, would recommend it to other, good area, free parking. Good morning breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel close to the family

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Bed was very comfortable.:-)) we had three nights of good sleep Could've used more counterspace in the bathroom more counterspace and the bathroom higher wattage bulbs and all the lights stool was very short and uncomfortable for six-foot husband But otherwise it was very, Wilmette all of our needs and we will use it again when we come to Chicago it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On

Quiet place

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Room comfort.
Cons: The looby. The odor of hall in the second floor.
Good experience for my family. Good experience for my family. Good experience for my family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, MI

Does the job

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Very clean, good breakfast, only downside that room had underlying smokey smell. Rooms now all none smoking but am guessing this wasn't the case in the past. Good for a one night stay, close to Toyota Park!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Great price, was a very pleasant experience.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
I was expecting a run down hotel, I've never stayed at a Super 8 before, and was very impressed by how clean and well kept the hotel was. It definitely wasn't the Marriott, but I'd definitely say you get a little more than you pay for with this one. The manager was also super kind, she was a real sweetheart. Next time I'm staying in the area, I'll definitely stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dmv

Very nice hotel, but not close enough the airpor

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The cleaniness and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Not much.
Location: The location can be changed to be more centrally located. Not many things near by. A bus ride of 20 mins to nearest shopping center.
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I travelled all over the city on the bus and they provided the schedule as well as sites to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The room was clean
Cons: The breakfast was lacking and was picked over by the time I got there.
Location: The location is not far from things to do.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Just what I needed.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The bed was so comfortable.
Cons: The internet failed sometime.
Location: The location was perfect for what I needed. The neighborhood is OK.
I've got a well placed hotel to be in, just between the place I need to work and downtown, for three nights. The internet felt down twice, but they worked hard to get it working back. The room was clean, nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
I liked this hotel. Value for money. 30 minutes from downtown so commute was not bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Himanshu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com