Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice & clean hotel.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The room was quite comfortable and spacious.
Cons: More items/selections for the contential breakfast offered to the guests of the hotel.
Location: Did not really go out, just stayed and relaxed.
Staff was very accommodating to my needs and the needs of my family members.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2014 by Betty Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feed back. We appreciate your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from russellville,al

It was in the areawe needed to be

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The rooms were clean and comfortable breakfast ok staff could have been more helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by Betty Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your stay with us and your feed back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wi

Cheap.....but you only get what you pay for......

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Staff was less than friendly, checking in and out. Checked in with 4 people to absolutely no towels...and only 2 washcloths in the room. Pulled back the sheets...seemed clean but there was grass clippings in them!?!? Crickets in the bathroom. VERY outdated furniture and tv....to the point they looked dirty. Walls are scuffed and dirty. It was functional....but I cant say I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
It was fine, thanks. And the end. Or not. Now it's the end
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not quite as described...

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: We needed a bed to sleep, shower and Super 8 provided what we needed.
Cons: Don't advertise what you don't provide. Clean the bathroom and carpet.
Location: Nice location/neighborhood. Easy access to main roads.
The bed was comfortable, sheets smelt and looked clean. We did have a few little pet wandering in the bathroom but he quickly disappeared. Mold in he bathtub. Sink was not wiped down. I came prepared for this. When we checked in, the clerk explained the kitchen was down for remodel. Well they offered packaged cinnamon rolls and coffee. Why not have fruit, cereal, bagels, toast, or yogurt? It doesn't require a kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Betty Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back. We are now also serving fruit and tea to help better serve our guest better due to the incovenience in our breakfast area. I will speak to our housekeeping department to make sure every room is clean and ready for our guest. (Brenda)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Price was right (low), for a golfer by himself.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location was very convenient.
Cons: Clean it up.
Location: Lots of stores and places to eat near by.
Entrance had a well used dirty rug. Floor was sticky. Carpet in the room was dirty with spots. Computer printer didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

You get what you paid for

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Title says it all. Old and run down but not horrible. There was only cinnamon rolls and coffee for breakfast because of apparent "construction"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg Zemp from Ivins, UT

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally not pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com