Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by love to travel from k

Facilitys were horrible nothing open

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Off season was bad at this hotel no one available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walkers from Ypsi , Mi

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Update, remodel , update!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nothing to write home about.

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok. Service was marginal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmy from Jackson, MS

Quiet hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Morgan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: This hotel is very convenient to the naval training facilities excellent choice for graduates family and friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Indiana

Very Roomy

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Quiet, low key.
Location: Gurnee Mall has a lot of great stores with fun things to do.
Very nice rooms with plenty of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Everything appeared clean and well kept.
Cons: The entryway/lobby smelled oddly which made for a poor first impression. A room freshener is needed.
Location: We were there for a Navy graduation. We took a day trip to downtown Chicago and one to Milwaukee. An easy drive and lots to do in both cities.
We were very pleased with our suite. It was spacious, Both the king size bed and the fold out couch were comfortable. The kitchenette came in handy during our weekend there. On our third day the microwave quit working and was replaced immediately. The staff was friendly and happy to answer questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jake from Phoenix

Comfortable

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel with comfortable beds and rooms. The location is away from attractions but is a little under 6 miles from the Navy graduation. The price is excellent for what you get in return. Breakfast is decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Location: Outlet Mals nearby.
Our experience was good and the price was a value based on the fact that it included a lite buffet breakfast with coffe and juice. The only areas that need improvement: We were on the 3rd floor and the ice machine was broken and the towels in the pool area are too small.