Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JORGE from COLOMBIA

Servicio, ubicación e instalaciones inmejorables

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel de lujo ubicado en una zona céntrica rodeada de tiendas y restaurantes para todos los gustos. El servicio del hotel es inmejorable y en general es un hotel cinco estrellas. Absolutamente recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, Ky

First rate Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Everything about this hotel is top notch. The staff goes out of its way to take care of you. Just a great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Great location is about it

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I have stayed here before and it was great. This time not so much. The bed was very uncomfortable, no water pressure in the shower, safe was not working properly and the fan was so loud on the central unit that we could not sleep. Housekeeping left our dirty glasses in the room and did not leave clean ones. The bar is a nice setting but I felt like I was at a Lawrence Welk show just waiting on the bubbles. Too stuffy for me and I'm 50. I was really looking forward to our stay there very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellen from Duxbury

Excellent Lakeside View Suite

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Other than being accidentally charged $1100 after our visit and have the associated inconvenience of having to phone them up, we fully enjoyed the Lakeview suite - absolutely gorgeous unobstructed views. Excellent service except for in the common areas - I.e. dec bar. Slow at best in the bar area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Minneapolis

Casual Luxury!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great weekend getaway! Great staff! Love Deca bar/restaurant and can't wait to get back in the Spring for the rooftop opening!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Chicago

Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was very welcoming. Beautiful hotel. Great room with a beautiful view.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

old hotel, book if you must stay next to hancock

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: old facility
Location: hancock
this hotel is very old, room is small. If you do not need to stay next to hancock, you can spend 1/3 price to get a much better room near airport. Valet parking is very expensive. $65.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Milford, MI

Another great stay at the Ritz

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is a wonderful hotel. When you hear the name "Ritz Carlton" you have certain high expectations of how the hotel should look and feel as well as having high levels of service. We have stayed at this hotel several times and each time it has exceeded our expectations. The hotel is beautiful, the lobby is gorgeous, the views from the rooms are awesome. The staff is tremendous, from the valet at the door, to the waitress and waiters, to the concierge, to the bellman. All of them were wonderful and very helpful. The rooms are spotless and comfortable. The location is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia from Ma

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with excellent staff.