Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Airport Location

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The hotel shuttle was very helpful, it made our trips to and from the airport so easy. We did the Park and Fly special so we were able to park our car in a secured lot. Hotel staff was friendly and rooms were very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great Place To Stay for O'hare

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: I liked the convenience to O'Hare, staff and cleanliness!
Cons: A bit of a language barrier when we asked to see if there was a children's menu at Benchmark.
Location: Easy access to Outlet Mall and Ikea down the road!
We made reservations over the phone with a couple of special requests. An upper floor with view of airplanes coming and going for our 2 yr. old granddaughter to watch and a crib. By the way, this hotel IS soundproof, you cannot hear the planes while trying to sleep! This hotel is everything the reviews state it is. From booking to the arrival at the front desk and departure.They were genuinely friendly and attentive to our needs and gave us exactly what we needed immediately!The crib was on it's way up as soon as we got to our room.The view fantastic!The entire hotel was spotless! A VERY clean hotel! I can be a bit picky on that issue. No corner was untouched! The room was perfect! We dined at the Benchmark restaurant and staff attentive but not child oriented.The only thing we encountered was at the pool. A huge storm broke out (June 30th, 2014) and while we were in the pool noticed water pouring in from the ceiling.The pool room is completely surrounded by floor to ceiling windows so we could see it was getting bad outdoors. I was in the jacuzzi and a loud cracking thunder occurred around the window so I shot out there like a cannon.There was no warning as to what was going on, however, Latino music played on and on. We had no idea how bad the storm was until we could see the black skies approaching quickly so we left that area and went to the room. Unfortunately O'Hare had to cancel all flights in and out of the airport for a time but our friend made it in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice get away weekend

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Everyone was very nice the room was all nice and neat and super comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to airport plus close to outlet mall

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Room was comfortable, shuttle personal very helpful and friendly. Restaurant food was good plus personnel friendly. Shower in room needed to be clean better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AJ from Minneapolis

Great hotel for short business stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: location room comfort quiet Nice food options nearby Shuttle driver was chatty but EXTREMELY gracious, positive and helpful. Give him a raise!
Cons: nothing I could see.
Lovely hotel and more than gracious staff. Kudos to Kelly for her graciousness at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bridie from Cincinnati

Nice hotel with access to the Metro.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms, city transportation.
Cons: Put a door on the ice machine room.
The hotel is lovely. The rooms are very spacious. Bed was amazing. Only issue was that we were right outside of the ice machine room and it was very loud. Definitely will request to stay in a different location within this hotel on my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Milwaukee, WI

Convenient access to shopping and restaurants!

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and very accomodating; loved the location. The room was clean and well-kept; beds are amazing!!!
Cons: Cleaning service did not show up until 6:30 at night (we were staying two nights) so we made our own bed and just asked for more towels.
Location: Rosemont Banquet and Restaurant is within walking distance, as well as McDonalds. There's also a very nice little park-like setting near.
We were in town for two days and I waited until Friday night to go online to try and get the best deals. Expedia offered details and addresses as well as price cuts, so I didn't have to take a chance on what hotel I would get. We were extremely pleased and will definitely use Expedia again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anne

Great option near OHare

Posted May 27, 2014
Definitely exceeds expectations for an airport location. Clean, comfortable, up to date. Starbucks in lobby. The only downside is parking - be sure to "prepay" to save $5 per day.
2 out of 5
by patricia from Rosemont. IL

Cleanliness issue

Posted May 25, 2014
There were stains on the sheets. And the bathroom was not stocked or cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacy from Champaign, IL

Nice hotel, mediocre location

Posted May 19, 2014
Stayed here with friends to attend a convention at the Hyatt Regency about half a mile down the street. The distance and narrow sidewalks were the downsides, but the hotel itself was very good. We got placed in a top floor room with great vaulted ceilings and a wellsized room. Furnishing very clean and modern. Front desk friendly and helpful, though they did agree to resupply our room with coffee that never appeared, which is -1 star for sevice. Would stay here again in the future.