Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hussain

Excelent

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Very pleasant nice location and good nreakfast. It's was good experience I will always stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago,il

Beautiful hotel and room, friendly staff

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great place to stay had great time. Continental breakfast was good, only complaint is location of pool right near the check in office. Pool was very clean and refreshing. Great place to take the kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Evansville

Great Place for a Great Price

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel for the price. You would expect to pay over 100 for all the items it has. The breakfast was ample, but could have had more hot items. The room was very nice with a love seat that came out to a bed. A nice queen bed and a kitchen with full silverware and dishes. There was an almost full size fridge and a dishwasher along with dish soap for the dishwasher and soap to hand do dishes. Outdoor Pool looked good too just did not get to go in there. A complete package.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Abigailfrom McHenry

wonderful stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
our room was better and more spacious than I had expected. The beds were probably the comfiest I have ever laid my head on. We had a problem getting one of our TVs to turn on when we first arrived, but right after I called the front desk, the repair man was up to our room in the next 5 minutes. Definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mrs. Lopezfrom Chicago

No Complaints!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was as expected, nothing bad, nothing overly impressive. But I really feel that I got my monies worth. Definitely a good place to lay your head down for a night or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vfrom Cincinnati, OH

Nice Hotel to stay in peace

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Nice hotel to stay in peace. The room was clean and comfortable. Room service was prompt. Location is a little remote but it sufficed my need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Malee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimfrom Indiana

Where is the Customer service?

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked in and was given a room on the second floor, Dragged my bags up and found a "do not disturb" sign. Tried the key, opened the door and it was still occupied. Drag bags back down, The desk clerk says "Are you sure it the right room"? gives me a room on the third floor, Drag bags back up. No TV remote, I call to inform them and tell them I'll retrieve it the next day when I am down there. She says "I'll make a note" I stop in to get it and the clerk says "Are you sure they didn't replace it today"? I head up and of course no remote. I call down and he says he will have someone run one up hour and a half later it shows. I go to take a shower and they took my dirty towels but did not leave clean ones, Call and wait again...Perhaps it was a bad week but I will not be back to see, sad sad sad.