Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Great place to Stay, Easy access to highway

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Great staff response from both Maria and Roman.
Cons: attention to the sleeping areas could be looked over again since this is ultimately the reason we are here.
Location: Easy access to highway and not far from a few restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would go back. The staff were nice and personable instead of being overly friendly or downright cold and unprofessional. While checking the room for cleanliness we did find that behind the mattress area (which includes the bedskirt) hair and other things from previous guests at the head of the bed and the oven was broken and could not close properly. We otherwise enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

great hotel - staff very friendly!!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Very friendly folks - really enjoyed my stay
Cons: see heat comment above
Location: Mall, restaurants, downtown was cute too
Heat - when you turn it down, the AC goes ont o immediately cool the room off ... nice touch - except not when its freezing out!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomfrom Tennesse

Poor Customer Service

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was o.k. Not as nice as the Hampton Inn in Scottsburgh Indiana that we stayed at the night before, which did not charge a pet fee at all. The complaint I have is that on Hotels.com, it quoted 75.00 for the pet fee at this hotel and the hotel clerk stated that it was 100.00. I stated to him that it said 75.00 on Hotel .com and showed it to him on my i phone. The clerk stated that it was a mistake on the web site and would not honor that price. I feel that good customer service would have been to honor the web site price. 100.00 is a lot to charge for a 4 pound Chihuahua.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hussain

Excelent

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Very pleasant nice location and good nreakfast. It's was good experience I will always stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jasonfrom chicago

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little dirty carpet but very good everything else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom wisconsin

October 2014

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room had a smell to it. The breakfast area was so overcrowded we couldn't eat there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Erik mIllan, Hotel Management
Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CWfrom Chicago

It worked for us

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We rented a two bedroom suite for two night to attend our daughter's wedding. The unit worked well for our needs and gave us the room and kitchen facilities that we needed. My only complaint would be that our headboard shard a wall with the public stairs, so that in the morning every kid whose mother never told him to not run and stop was easily heard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erinfrom Oklahoma

Great hotel, great price

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 3 nights with our 4 kids. Had a very good experience. The staff was super helpful. The room was quite comfortable and far better than expected for the price. Our one gripe was that you'll starve at breakfast if you're gluten free. But that is always hit and miss with businesses.