Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great hotel, close to shopping malls, restaurants, and shopping centers. Rooms were extremely clean and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeffreyfrom Madison, WI

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here to see an old friend who was moving out of the area soon. The hotel was very nice and the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was the usual breakfast not too bad. The rooms were nice and clean and the beds were somewhat comfortable although I always have trouble sleeping when I am not at home so I am not a great judge. It's a way from downtown but not too far and the rates were reasonable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doreenfrom Fraser, MI

Where are the bathrooms?

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 people in a 2 bedroom suite,3 women, for two nights, with only 1 bathroom.,,,you tell me....how Can a room sleep 6 and only have. 1 bathroom.....bad planning... :( The sofa sleeper was awful as well....we could feel every wire because the mattress was too thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniferfrom Buffalo, NY

Nice place in a good location

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, but it could use some upkeep. The arm chair in my room was worn through on the arm rests, and the pillows were not comfortable. I had to pile three of them up just to get some support. I get the feeling I was in a room designed for pets, so maybe that was it? Anyway, it was a nice place to stay overall, and the location was perfect. I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great hotel for longer stays

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and inroom kitchen
Cons: nothing
Location: Chicago nearby
Only 1/2 hour out of Chicago, saves a bundle buy cooking instead of eating out, great breakfast with hot waffles included !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It must be cleaned

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The hotel has great potential to be a comfortable place but it needs to improve their cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Roselle il

Horrible and disrespected

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. I was actually floored when the hotel had the police to escort me and my guest out the hotel in the mid morning (3:30). They had escort the only two black guest in the hotel out. And i want to know what will be done about this and how will I get reimbursement back. I felt really bad as 3 police stood outside my door until me and some of my guest was out of the hotel. I plan to advise my family members who are planning a trip next month and was planning to stay at this very hotel not to even book them. I'm very upset and need to see something resolve to this terrible ordeal that I and my guest had to deal with. This is my 2nd hotel incident that has ended bad. But I was taken care of for the Ohio extended stay. So I hope something can be done to my satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could not have asked for a better place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and bigger than I expected. Great place to stay.