Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dawn from Hollywood FL

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome! The bed was not very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Dawn, We are glad to hear that you had an “awesome” stay at our hotel. Great service and a comfortable place to stay is our top priority here. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Josh Dierker General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cornelius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great hotel, close to shopping malls, restaurants, and shopping centers. Rooms were extremely clean and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeffrey from Madison, WI

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here to see an old friend who was moving out of the area soon. The hotel was very nice and the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was the usual breakfast not too bad. The rooms were nice and clean and the beds were somewhat comfortable although I always have trouble sleeping when I am not at home so I am not a great judge. It's a way from downtown but not too far and the rates were reasonable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doreen from Fraser, MI

Where are the bathrooms?

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 people in a 2 bedroom suite,3 women, for two nights, with only 1 bathroom.,,,you tell me....how Can a room sleep 6 and only have. 1 bathroom.....bad planning... :( The sofa sleeper was awful as well....we could feel every wire because the mattress was too thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Buffalo, NY

Nice place in a good location

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, but it could use some upkeep. The arm chair in my room was worn through on the arm rests, and the pillows were not comfortable. I had to pile three of them up just to get some support. I get the feeling I was in a room designed for pets, so maybe that was it? Anyway, it was a nice place to stay overall, and the location was perfect. I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel for longer stays

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and inroom kitchen
Cons: nothing
Location: Chicago nearby
Only 1/2 hour out of Chicago, saves a bundle buy cooking instead of eating out, great breakfast with hot waffles included !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It must be cleaned

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The hotel has great potential to be a comfortable place but it needs to improve their cleaning.