Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jordanfrom Chicago, IL

Great until we left.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about our actual stay was great! The hotel is clean and modern. Super friendly staff up front. The problem was AFTER we left - Even though I prepaid for the room, they decided to charge the card we gave them for incidentals with the full price of the room ($110). As soon as we noticed, we called. They said they'd take care of it but it's been three days and the charge is still on our card. Not cool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreyfrom Des Moines, IA

loved it

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow. I wish my own place was the same quality as the room I stayed in. Very comfortable and eye pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clivefrom England

Visit

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room. Could do with a mirror in the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alifrom Des Moines

Great stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean, large and had a full kitchen! The breakfast was nice- the lady that worked the breakfast buffet was awesome! Very on top of it and so friendly. We really enjoyed our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was amazing. It was a great enviorment and the service was excellent. I am definitely going to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. It always great to get away. And to have to worry about staying at a bad hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FKhanfrom St. Louis

Seems newly-built, very clean

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for one night so really didn't need the kitchenette, but I imagine anyone staying for an extended period of time would enjoy making use of the full features. The hotel seemed to have been built recently so everything was neat and clean. If I had to pick a down side I would say the room felt slightly cramped. Overall, two thumbs up!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cherifrom Chicago

Best of Joliet

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, clean and comfortable in convenient location at the intersection of I-57 and I-80.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine Bfrom Ft. Wayne, IN

We were in town for the Classics Race at Rt 66 Spe

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thoroghly enjoyed