Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to my event

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Went to a wedding and it was close n accessible clean neat staff was helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mjtyrt1 from michigan

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping
I had a great stay. I don't have anything negative to say about my stay. I plan on staying there again. However the breakfast area has a great deal to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm and cozy

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Enjoyed my stay . Will come back soon. This is a nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Romona from Joliet IL

Nice

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again and stayed her several times in the past
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aandrea

Kindest staff around

Posted Dec 31, 2013
We had such a nice experience! We stayed over Christmas Eve. This also happens do be my Mom's birthday. When one of the staff members found out she rushed off and put together a little gift bag for her filled with little snacks and other hotel goodies. I found it to be such a kind and thoughtful thing to do! I was also very impressed with the level of cleanliness. Awesome experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sarah from Nebraska

good experience

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, great location close to interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ocean from Memphis

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was perfect right off the expressway. The staff was superb in every way and the breakfast was plentiful and something new every other morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay wonderful room and hotel. My only complaint is about the breakfast , not much variety. I've stayed at comparable hotels and had better. I got to breakfast about 945 it's over at 10. Omelets had been on the menu but the hot items had been removed, fortunately my husband was able to get a plate for me before I arrived. At 950 I tried to get apple juice and it was empty. At that time two little guys about 12 yrs old asked were there more omelets. The woman putting away breakfast items told them no . They turned to leave and I said that is not right it isn't 10 yet. The boys left but the woman said they didn't ask for omelets they asked if there were any left. I thought that it should be obvious they wanted omelets and should been accommodated because it wasn't 10. she told me she would refill the apple juice. Then she came back a few minutes later gave me the run around about the apple being broke and offered me orange juice. The most incredible part of this is when I left the hotel at 1245 the same lady was just hanging around talking to the desk clerk and someone else . I left there thinking well why was she in such a rush to end breakfast early and she was only going to stand around and chat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna W from Schaumburg

comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel right off expressway. Comfortable beds and awesome breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P from Spokane, WA

Happy Travelers

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: The staff was friendly and efficient upon check-in. The lobby has plenty of visitor information. Thankful for laundry facilities, too.
Cons: I can think of nothing that needed improvement.
Location: The location was easily located off the freeway, close to shopping and the near-by Village of Shorewood where we were visiting family.
We chose this Marriott property after a positive experience at their Renton, WA location. We stayed 5 nights and love the room layout and the fact that there is a kitchen for meal preparation. We were close to a grocery store and the front desk staff helped us with directions, too. For those that prefer to eat out a Cracker Barrel Restaurant is within walking distance as are fast-food restaurants. A gas station is near-by, too, My husband loved the hot tub. A pool and exercise room were available as well. Other guests staying at the hotel were very friendly.