Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom joliet, il

Great hotel near where we needed to be

Posted Feb 12, 2015
The only bad thing was that the bed was too soft. Did not sleep very well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Felt like home

Posted Feb 3, 2015
We're Chicagoans who came to Joliet to attend a concert over the weekend. This hotel is a hidden gem. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. As advertised the rooms come with a fully equipped kitchen. That's a stove, fridge, microwave, pots/pans, dishes and silverware. The rooms are very clean, modern and the beds are like sleeping on a cloud. Shortly after we checked in, there was a problem the main light source in our room. The front desk promptly moved us to another room which was actually an upgrade to double queen studio (our original room was a single king bed studio). The only downside to this is that the room was right next to the pool and because of this it was alot of noise outside of our room. Other than that, I have complaints. The hotel is located very close to interstate 80 and there's a few fast food restaurants and gas stations in near proximity. Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom waukesha

xmas trip

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Great for extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariofrom Colorado Spring, Co.

"Well Done Turkey"

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting family and friends for thanks giving. I was surprised that I was the guest of the day. The staff was outstanding and friendly. The first night we where there the fire alarm went off at about 2am from some lady burnt a turkey trying to cook it in here room. Still to this day I don't know how that was going to be achieved. Ant way the next day the receptionist said that she would give me extra points for both rooms that we where staying in because of the turkey went wrong night. I thought that was very nice of the her to do that. All in all the stay was awesome and we will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tabitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Stay in Joliet

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The staff and cleanliness received high marks in my opinion.
Cons: Caulking around the tub needed redone.
The staff were very friendly upon arrival and during the whole stay. They constantly asked how they could make us more comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jordanfrom Chicago, IL

Great until we left.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about our actual stay was great! The hotel is clean and modern. Super friendly staff up front. The problem was AFTER we left - Even though I prepaid for the room, they decided to charge the card we gave them for incidentals with the full price of the room ($110). As soon as we noticed, we called. They said they'd take care of it but it's been three days and the charge is still on our card. Not cool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreyfrom Des Moines, IA

loved it

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow. I wish my own place was the same quality as the room I stayed in. Very comfortable and eye pleasing.