Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom joliet, il

Great hotel near where we needed to be

Posted Feb 12, 2015
The only bad thing was that the bed was too soft. Did not sleep very well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Felt like home

Posted Feb 3, 2015
We're Chicagoans who came to Joliet to attend a concert over the weekend. This hotel is a hidden gem. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. As advertised the rooms come with a fully equipped kitchen. That's a stove, fridge, microwave, pots/pans, dishes and silverware. The rooms are very clean, modern and the beds are like sleeping on a cloud. Shortly after we checked in, there was a problem the main light source in our room. The front desk promptly moved us to another room which was actually an upgrade to double queen studio (our original room was a single king bed studio). The only downside to this is that the room was right next to the pool and because of this it was alot of noise outside of our room. Other than that, I have complaints. The hotel is located very close to interstate 80 and there's a few fast food restaurants and gas stations in near proximity. Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tabitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Stay in Joliet

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The staff and cleanliness received high marks in my opinion.
Cons: Caulking around the tub needed redone.
The staff were very friendly upon arrival and during the whole stay. They constantly asked how they could make us more comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jordanfrom Chicago, IL

Great until we left.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about our actual stay was great! The hotel is clean and modern. Super friendly staff up front. The problem was AFTER we left - Even though I prepaid for the room, they decided to charge the card we gave them for incidentals with the full price of the room ($110). As soon as we noticed, we called. They said they'd take care of it but it's been three days and the charge is still on our card. Not cool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreyfrom Des Moines, IA

loved it

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow. I wish my own place was the same quality as the room I stayed in. Very comfortable and eye pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clivefrom England

Visit

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room. Could do with a mirror in the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alifrom Des Moines

Great stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean, large and had a full kitchen! The breakfast was nice- the lady that worked the breakfast buffet was awesome! Very on top of it and so friendly. We really enjoyed our stay here.