Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

R&R

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We loved the layout of the room! Very comfortable. Plenty of outlets for all of our electronics. The kitchen and appliances made for a relaxing stay with hot/cold beverages & snacks right in our suite 24/7.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom joliet, il

Great hotel near where we needed to be

Posted Feb 12, 2015
The only bad thing was that the bed was too soft. Did not sleep very well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Felt like home

Posted Feb 3, 2015
We're Chicagoans who came to Joliet to attend a concert over the weekend. This hotel is a hidden gem. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. As advertised the rooms come with a fully equipped kitchen. That's a stove, fridge, microwave, pots/pans, dishes and silverware. The rooms are very clean, modern and the beds are like sleeping on a cloud. Shortly after we checked in, there was a problem the main light source in our room. The front desk promptly moved us to another room which was actually an upgrade to double queen studio (our original room was a single king bed studio). The only downside to this is that the room was right next to the pool and because of this it was alot of noise outside of our room. Other than that, I have complaints. The hotel is located very close to interstate 80 and there's a few fast food restaurants and gas stations in near proximity. Very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angelafrom Peoria IL

great as long as you don't want to sleep in late!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right off of I80, near the I55 exchange, so it is a busy area, but the hotel is easy to get to. The staff members were great! Very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean. My only complaints are that the bed and bedding were not as comfortable as I have come to expect from Marriott hotels and noise travels easily from the hallway. In the morning the opening and closing of doors was very annoying and prevented me from sleeping in late as I had hoped to do. I would stay here again, however only if I planned on getting up and out early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom waukesha

xmas trip

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Great for extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariofrom Colorado Spring, Co.

"Well Done Turkey"

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting family and friends for thanks giving. I was surprised that I was the guest of the day. The staff was outstanding and friendly. The first night we where there the fire alarm went off at about 2am from some lady burnt a turkey trying to cook it in here room. Still to this day I don't know how that was going to be achieved. Ant way the next day the receptionist said that she would give me extra points for both rooms that we where staying in because of the turkey went wrong night. I thought that was very nice of the her to do that. All in all the stay was awesome and we will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tabitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Stay in Joliet

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The staff and cleanliness received high marks in my opinion.
Cons: Caulking around the tub needed redone.
The staff were very friendly upon arrival and during the whole stay. They constantly asked how they could make us more comfortable.