Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by melissafrom michigan

hotel fabulous!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I understand there are a lot of very nice hotels to choose from in the area and this is just something we should expect as part of the competition.... what the local hotels are like. We weren't treated that way though. From the moment I walked through door in a ratty jeans and t- shirt the attendant Oscar treated me like a high class business woman. He ensured that the suite my family and I had was absolutely perfect. the continent breakfast? Not a stake donut/cereal breakfast. It had eggs, sausage, waffles... you get the point. Finally, we ended up having the pool/spa to ourselves because no one came which to an 8 and 9 year old is priceless. It was worth every penny and I would do it again! Huge highlight of our vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremy L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bardefrom Naperville

AWAY FROM EVERY THING>

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the TownePlace Suites Chicago Naperville. It is always our goal to provide five star service to our guests. I hope you will allow us another opportunity to impress you on your next trip to Chicago. Sincerely, Pavel E. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Royfrom Aurora

Ok not a 4.5 rating

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's was just ok, one of my television's in my room did not work. Also the work out equipment was broke. The back door into the hotel, it rained and did not work, so you had to walk around the building if you went outside to your car for any reason. The hotel staff realize that's it is issue in the past but nothing has been to resolved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Roy, Thank you for your review of the TownePlace Suites Chicago Naperville. I'm so sorry to hear about the problems you experienced while you were our guest. I will speak to my maintenance team about your concerns to ensure they are properly resolved. I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to show you the level of service of which we are capable on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Pavel E. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annafrom Naperville

Bra boende med bra frukost

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Läget och frukosten
Location: Lätt att ta sig till 88:an och till shoppingcenter.
Bra boende nära motorväg 88. Bra frukost. Tillgång till litet gym och inomhuspool. Hotellet börjar bli slitet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vladimir sirotenko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kitchen area,sitting space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com