Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel. The facility is in desperate need of maintenance and they appear to skimp on cleaning. Towels are threadbare and about as soft as sandpaper. On the plus side, the location is convenient and the price is right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AZfrom New Orleans

Don't book here.

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service poor and rude. motel and rooms smelled bad, grime on walls and stained linens. Continental breakfast old bag of bread, no fruit, milk, or cereal. Coffee without cream. No security at all!! Owners never at desk, always in their unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Delia Garciafrom Michigan

great stay

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 time staying in a hotel and it was great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Jenfrom Southern Indiana

Very bad Days Inn

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: pretty much everything. it was gross.
There wasn't anything about this hotel that I would recommend. The breakfast was store bought muffins and donuts. There was no elevator. I have mobility issues and asked for a room on the first floor and was told that my room could not be changed. The room was not clean, the toilet leaked and the bedspread was torn. If I were the Days Inn franchise, I would remove my name from this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It filled a need

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See statement one
I had a place to sleep, but I wouldn't bring my wife or kids. Bring your own iron because I think they have been cooking on the ONE available at the front desk. Its black as coal on the side you put to your clothes. Don't forget your hair dryer if you need one, cause they don't offer it. And if you want to adjust the room temperature better bring some knobs or tools. Breakfast, save your energy and go to McDonald's.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the minute we checked in, the customer service was terrible. Could not find an ice machine, our rooms were dirty. In our room specifically, there was blood on the headboard, wall and lamp. Not only was there blood in those places mentioned, but when my fiancee went to plug in his phone before bed, he found an empty toilet paper tube with a used tampon stuffed in it. My fiancee and I were there with his daughter for his son's Naval Boot Camp graduation and did not expect a five star hotel for the amount we paid for the rooms, but I did expect at least semi-decent customer service and a clean room. I would not recommend this room to anyone EVER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com