Ratings based on 1,073 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room detail

Posted Apr 10, 2015
the room was not what offered on the website. I was disappointed by the detail. I booked a suite but received 2 separate rooms; not 1 room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Great staff. Very helpful.
Location: In downtown Chicago. Lots of places to walk to and accessible by short cab ride.
Nice hotel in downtown Chicago. Lots of places to walk to and accessible by short cab ride..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne

Excellent for everyone in the family.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Staff was so friendly and engaging even to the children. They did everything possible to please us.
Cons: More vegan options in the restaurant would be nice.
Caesar and Julie in the Spa were very skilled. Overall Spa experience was excellent. ALL staff members that we had contact with were pleasant, patient, and friendly. Room comfort was the best. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wheatfield, IN

Best hotel in Chicago

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Trump offers a great location with wonderful accommodations and exceptional service
Location: Trump is ideally located with great shopping and restaurants a short walk away
Trump always delivers a fantastic experience and has an ideal location for shopping and dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, friendly staff, great amenities

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Very nice staff, clean and very spacious room with nice bathroom and in-room kitchenette, pool/spa were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom argentina

Best location of the city

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The room qas very confortable and the kitchenette is very useful. I recommend it for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Very good location

Posted Mar 22, 2015
My reservation was one day later but I walked in and they were really friendly and made everything easly possible... Room services is not too expensive well compairing with the same class hotel... I had a great time there...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Heilbronn

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Toller Blick über Downtown von den oberen Stockwerken
Für Geschäftsreisende gute Wahl, da in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Downtown, Restaurants & Kongresszentren. Zimmer groß & bequem. Große Betten. Edles Bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Beautiful hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I stayed at the trump hotel for about a week in february. I loved it, it's close to great shops and restaurants. What I liked most is that the staff was really friendly and very eager to help out with anything. The room is absolutely beautiful, clean and it has everything you would need for your stay. I would definately recommend it!! 5 stars!! Donald knows how to keep his guests very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom regio Den Haag

Uitstekend hotel met prima ligging

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Leuk is niet het woord. Uitstekende voorzieningen en service.
Cons: Lobby niet gezellig
Location: Kan niet beter. Alles is op loopafstand.
Tweede keer dat we hier verbleven. Fantastisch hotel met uitstekende service en voorzieningen. Niet goedkoop !Transfer naar vliegveld niet via hotel regelen ! 4 x zo duur !. SPA afdeling voortreffelijk. Echt een aanrader voor wie van een modern hotel houdt. Ligging is uitstekend. Alles is te belopen.