Ratings based on 5,000 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location...vintage hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Remodel and a lobby
Location: Shopping, dining
Great location for shopping. No hotel lobby to speak of. Lounge has drinks but no appetizers available. restaurant only open at specific times. room very clean but bathroom oldest I have ever been in!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Convinient location

Posted May 2, 2015
Close to the hospital were I was going. Every staff member was very polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Done staff needs to learn about hospitality

Posted May 1, 2015
Some staff are very rude and bad attitude need some hospitality training seminars .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pearland, Tx

Fantastic!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
This was my first trip to Chicago and I was thrilled with both the city and the Warwick Allerton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Wi-Fi charged as an extra; should have been included
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

found dirty kelnex on the floor when we got there

Posted Apr 29, 2015
staff was friendly but the overall room W's hard to move around in it was very small no view at all. We called for a bottle opener they said they would send one up and it never came.... we had to go down and ask again. No prices for mini bar and they threw away our food that we brought. The room was so hot and eveb thou you can control the temp when you adjust it the room temp never changes. bath Towles smelled and no where to put and toiletries anywhere... The price was ok for a downtown location but we song be staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
It was a great experience. Had to revisit this hotel after a long absence. It was worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Though my stay was brief, the staff was very polite and incredibly helpful. When I forgot essential toiletries, housekeeping provided me with what I required. Overall, it was a positive experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Great location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Fabulously located on miracle mile, wonderful shopping and dining. Walking distance to many museums and tourist attractions. Rooms are fairly newly rennovated, and retro decor keeps with the old art deco hotel style. Parking is pricey, but it is everywhere downtown. My only real complaint was that WiFi wasnt complimentary and $15/day for it is absurd!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Staff doesn't seem to communicate with each other which affected services in a negative way. They could have being more helpful. Otherwise, great location and hotel.