Ratings based on 1,089 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
Super fast check in. Awesome looking hotel and great staff. Windows could use a good cleaning on the outside but other than that it was great and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice staff bad location

Posted May 25, 2015
hard to say,derserve to stay there if you have enough time while the location is totally unacceptable LOOKS UNSAFE AT THE STATION about 10minute drive to the itasca metro station, you have to reserve the complimentary shuttle bus. WHEN I DID SO, THE ANSWERER SAID WE CAN NOT PROMISE IF WE COULD PICK YOU UP SO YOU'D BETTER TAKE A TAXI RIGHT HERE. CAN YOU BELIEVE IT???AND I AM LUCKY WHEN I GOT OFF THE METRO THERE WAS A SHUTTLE RIGHT THERE WAITING FOR A LADY. WHATEVER I GOT THE RIDE. GOT UP IN THE MIDNIGHT,HUNGRY. SOME STAFF SHARED HOT DOGS WITH ME. INTERESTING EXPERIENCE.THANK YOU GUYS ANYWAY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but overpriced drinks.

Posted May 23, 2015
Drinks in the bar were overpriced for what you got. Hotel hosted I believe a prom and was exceptionally noisy. Hotel staffe were nice but we're not experienced in transportation around the area. No concierge to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Check-in was fast, staff was very polite and showed interest in us as guest and not just a number!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grand rapids, michigan

I love it

Posted May 10, 2015
My experience was excellent and I am plaining to come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth, IN

Lisa & family

Posted May 10, 2015
Great price! Located close to downtown Chicago so we didn't have to travel far for entertainment. They are also pet friendly so we brought our dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo, Oh

Consistently enjoyable

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I travel to the Chicago area at least once a year and I always stay here. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful, and the hotel bar is lively.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! Guest feedback is always important to us and we will celebrate yours with the staff. We thank you for continued support and hope to see you next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lansing

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Nice hotel, clean great amenities: indoor pool, spa tub, basketball court, restaurant on premiss.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We are glad you were able to take advantage of some of the wonderful amenities for hotel has to offer. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice Hotel close to woodfield mall

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Kids love the pool , Big and Clean rooms Very close to the mall at Shamburg Only 8 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! We are glad the children enjoyed the pool! We hope you come visit again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We had no issues and the entire experience was great. The staff, the hotel, the ambiance, the pool... We would definitely come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We look forward to welcoming back! We are glad your stay was enjoyable one!