Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway and O'Hare

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Install hot tub
The website showed a hot tub by the exercise room. There was NO HOT TUB! This was our biggest disappointment. The breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Hotel compliment

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Free beer
Cons: Cleanness of rooms?
- Free beer and red wine by hotel compliment. - Could order eggs in the breakfast. - Snow on the car was taken care to be clean in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The one thing that I didn't like was that my room was directly next to the drive-up window to Dunkin Donuts next door so there was a lot of traffic noise. Other than that I found the hotel quite comfortable (great soft pillows).Nice breakfast offerings.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff and service needs improvement

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff and service needs improvement. Breakfast needs improvement, nothing hot and ready except soup, who want soup in the morning?
At check in the one person who was to be at the counter was watch tv in guest area. There was nothing hot and ready for breakfast except miso soup. Who wants soup in the morning?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ceciliafrom chicago

amazing

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
So comfy and beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ch

Perfect for our needs. Easy access to O'Hare.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
We enjoyed a clean and very new room tastefully decorated with a very comfortable king size bed. The continental breakfast was good and the staff friendly and helpful. Exercise room was simple but adequate and the computer office was well supplied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall my experience is very positive

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Amenities, Breakfast, Location, Refrigerator in room, micro wave, locker
Cons: Carpet could be little bit more cleaner. Else rest is good.
No issues at all with this hotel. Breakfast is good and nice hotel at a cheaper price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel but the service is poor.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine hotel for family but the service is definitely lacking! The front desk lady is apathy personified. No flexibility or customer service at all. No room changes, extra pillows, and towels. Come on. This is basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krestifrom Minnesota

Clean and convenient

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine - the treadmill in the fitness center did not work correctly all the time, but I still was able to get my workout! Convenient location for me, as well.