Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
An OK plus experience. The room where we stayed could have beds, furniture and TV updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: TV Remote not funshing right
Breakfast cook good guy. Not very busy because of Holidays. Good food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

For the price, can't beat it. Needs updating

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Minus having a box tv an no refrigerator, I had no complaints. For the price 59$ what do you expect.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Champaign, IL

Room Needs Attention

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Room was clean, but very minimal in amenities. One lamp had broken light bulb and another had no light bulb. Staff not being attentive to total living space. Location and external appearance of hotel was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
We got in late and the hotel wasn't even able to provide us with a room key, very unprofessional and disappointing
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Cold water in bathroom. Maid service was awful.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Wouldn't book here again. Comfortable room but less than wonderful service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Great stay for the value and location. Very clean. Staff very welcoming.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Stone Age

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Could not believe how ancient the facilities were! The television was a big bulky box and made a loud humming noise while turned on. I then found a stain in the sheets and had to cover it up to sleep on. I only needed a place to sleep for about 6 hours so I never bothered to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
It was quite noisy - I could hear detaild talk of my neigbours and other guests that where around. Earplugs are mandatory. But it is a very nice Hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo grove,il

Scary,

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: No way.
Location: Nothing worth while to do.
Things don't work. Doors don't close all the way. Furnisher out of place. Beds worn out. Out side doors unlocked. Pool doors left open. DIRTY PARKING LOT. LARGE CRACKS IN SMENT IN QUART YARD. If you don't see these cracks you will trip and break your neck. The food is terrible. In the winter time its vary cold in the hallways.