Ratings based on 1,272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Very nice place to stay near the airport. I really liked the beds...very comfortable and adjust to your preferred firmness. Shopping and dining nearby and across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Nice hotel close to O'Hare

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Nice airport hotel at a good price With helpful staff. Although it would be nice to provide a basic breakfast bar to have something fast before leaving for an early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Concert

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great location near Allstate Arena. Stayed there to see a concert. Nice size room needs some updating. Starbucks machine did not work. Toilet kept running. Room heater very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul, Korea

Close to ORD, great for business travelers.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Great shuttle service and shopping center nearby.
Cons: Better selection for HD channels on the HDTV.
Location: Target shopping center nearby with a good variety of restaurants. Allstate Arena is not far either.
Stayed here for an overnight layover. It not near any tourist attractions, but great for a short stay. Nice comfortable Select Comfort bed. There is a shopping center with a Target across the street. Allstate Arena is close as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to ohare. no frig or microwave in room.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
shuttles to and from ohare every 1/2 hour. found empty liqur bottle and chewing tobacco tin underneath bed from prior visitor.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Clean older hotel.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Cons: Electrical outlets on night stands. Pillow top bed.
Clean older hotel. Room furnishings had been updated, but we didn't like the magic number bed. It was too hard; the adjustment didn't seem to work (no number showed on the control). Very small bathroom; the door almost hit the toilet. Poor electrical outlet quality & quantity; some were loose and no outlets were provided on either bedside night stand. Free Wi-Fi worked fine. Plenty of free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Stuck in a storm

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Flight got canceled and had to find a place to spend the night. Booked on the app as a back up before flight was cxl'd and called closer to midnight to confirm we may still need it and eventually got there around 2am. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The room was clean and quiet. The bathrooms were a little small and the sleep number beds didn't work. We were visiting from out of town and planning a trip to the casino. We were able to use the free shuttle to the Rivers Casino which was perfect. Staff at the hotel were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kellyfrom Indy

Quick stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect! Had to pick someone up from airport, nice shuttle service. Nice hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com