Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pattyfrom Dewey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by a hortonfrom Chickasaw ok

very pleasant, will book again in near future.

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My overall experience and expectations were very pleasant. My room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint I have is there were some little dogs making a lot of noise down the hall. I think people should stay in hotels and not dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexfrom Ardmore, OK

Can't Wait To Stay Again!

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here during the rodeo at Grady Co Fairgrounds. Love it! Pool was warm and staff was very friendly. We will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolfrom San Diego

Hampton Inn Chickasha..Great choice

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: Please see previous comments.
Cons: Please see previous comments.
Location: Festival of Lights at Shannon Springs Park...outstanding holiday display!
We spent 4 nights recently at this newer Hampton Inn in Chickasha. Choices are very limited in this small city. We used to stay at the Holiday Inn Express but the condition of the hotel deteriorated and was not being kept in acceptable condition. We were relieved to see the new Hampton Inn come to Chickasha. The staff was very, very accommodating, helpful and so courteous. The hotel itself was very nice with an exceptional breakfast area and the morning staff was outstanding each day. We especially liked the double walk in shower. We would have liked to have a Jacuzzi in the pool area (Holiday Inn Express does) and also be able to open the guest room windows. Call us weird. The only other tiny complaint is lack of drawer space. I understand most guests may not spend as many days as we did at the hotel but it would have helped tremendously. The WiFi worked well. The A.C./Heater thermostat was a high caliber and kept the room very comfortable. We had a top floor location and all was very quiet, comfortable and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Normal Hampton experience. Staff was wonderful. Facilities were clean and well kept. Only negative for me was I expected the rooms to be tad bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cahyfrom Chickasha OK

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
great facility. friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbarafrom Newport News Va

We were in town for a funeral.

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: everything
Location: Being a small town, almost every thing was near by.
The clerk checking us in was not very pleasant and did not even check to see if she had an adjoining room or two rooms close together. We were ten rooms apart. We were sisters from opposite coasts and would have liked to be closer. However; when I made the managers aware of this they were very gracious and apologetic. Brought us each a basket of goodies and a lovely note. Maybe they could give the original clerk some customer service tips. If she had handled it a little better we would not have had an issue with this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very easy to get too.

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel to stay in, pool was a little cool but very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erniefrom New Mexico

THE best hotel in Chicksha.

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Clean comfortable hotel
Cons: parking area is a bit small.
Location: Do not miss eating at Jakes' Ribs. Huge portions, great BBQ and the lowest prices on BBQ I have ever seen.
I willingly paid almost double the price of the Best Western in order to stay in a clean, safe up to date hotel. We were well taken care of while there.