Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by christinafrom Manchester

location

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in the centre of Chiclana. The beach resort is a bus drive away.The bus station is outside the hotel. This can also take you directly to Cadiz, Seville, jerez etc. Pleasantly surprised by accommodation for price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by María del Carmenfrom Sevilla

Estupendo, para repetir

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solo fueron dos noches, pero tanto las instalaciones como el personal inmejorables han hecho que pensemos en regresar a Chiclana y a el Alborán en la primera oportunidad. El personal muy atento, la limpieza nada que mejorar y la situación y las instalaciones de primera
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CJBfrom England

nice for a stopover

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for just one night, had a nice room, small but adequate. Short walk across the river into the town centre. I thought it expensive for what it offered, and had to pay for parking, too. BUT - the night I stayed happened to be over the weekend of the Jerez MotoGP so although I wasn't there for that reason, I think that bumped up all the prices in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom MADRID, SPAIN

HOTEL BIEN PARA SU CATEGORIA

Posted Aug 11, 2012
Pros: LOCALIZACION Y TAMAÑO HABITACION CON WIFI GRATUITO
Cons: CAMA INCOMODA Y RUIDO DE MUSICA HASTA LAS 2 DE LA MADRUGADA
HOTEL BIEN LOCALIZADO, LIMPIO, HABITACION AMPLIA CON AIRE ACONDICIONADO Y WIFI GRATUITO, BAÑO ADECUADO, CAMA INCOMODA, NOS TOCO RUIDO DE MUSICA HASTA LAS 2 DE LA MADRUGADA, PRECIO ACEPTABLE, DESAYUNO PARCO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom milano, italia

alboran chiclana

Posted Aug 31, 2010
hotel ben tenuto, in posizione centrale con camere ampie e confortevoli. personale molto disponibile. presente un bar con prezzi molto competitivi, era presente anche un ristorante, sembrava carino, ma non l'ho provato non amando mangiare in albergo. buon rapporto qualità prezzo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom london

Hotel with friendly personal touch.

Posted Apr 8, 2010
room comfortable with view over the river, location in the centre of bustling small town, with own underground carpark . Four point of view, having been involved in a traffic accident in our rental car, which involved us in complex negotiations with rental company to replace car---- what was most striking was the helpfulness of hotel staff- particularly Guillermo- going the extra mile for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Portsmouth, UK

pleasently surprised

Posted Jul 27, 2007
very central, easy to find, on the river, new referbishment, undersold on internet, very pleasent, clean, tidy, good breakfast, cheap, spa avalable, ideal B and B