Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The room was tiny and smelled!! The fitness the equipment did not work, the pool was freezing and yet the jacuzzi didn't work! The breakfast was barely edible and not well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Prescott AZ

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014
We found the room to be clean and beds comfortable. Did not take advantage of the pool or breakfast. Was quite quiet too with the fan on low.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Theresa from Sacramento

Not thrilled

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location is in great proximity to Thunder Hill Raceway-maybe 10mins. The room we were given had a broken shower, loud ac unit, and we found out a hard bed. When I asked for the shower to be fixed I was to they'd have to see another room was open move us IF there was. I explained as I was in the pool that something needed to be figured out as a shower will be needed and it didn't matter if it had to be rigged to make it work as long as it did. Shower did end up being rigged. Ac was attempted to be fixed but wasn't and I spent most of the night awake till it was cool enough to sleep without it leaving me extremely tired on track day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenn from Reno

Memorial Day vacation

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with everything! The room was clean and smelled fantastic, the pool and hot tub were great as well. The girls at the front desk were so helpful and very nice. My kids LOVED the breakfast options and being able to make their own waffles. We will certainly come back and stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reception

Posted May 27, 2014
The young lady at the desk when we checked in was the most friendly and customer oriented person I have ever met at any hotel. It set the tone for an excellent experience. I wish I could remember her name, but I will long remember her attentiveness and care.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Hills, Ca

Graduation, needed 4 rooms

Posted May 25, 2014
Location: Attended my son's graduation at CUCS, only room we could find. So at least we had a place to stay.
Staff was accommodating, rooms were disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Willows

avoid this place

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food left near side exit doorway was not removed in the 2 days I was there. Lights didn't work; toilet backed up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alan from Palm Desert

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, right off I-5,restaurants next door & across the street,quiet street no traffic,stayed twice on my trip. Has pool, can be noisy,doesn't effect rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from So Cal

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was really pretty nice. So no complaints at all. Except we had requested 2 beds and got only one. We had ended up not needing 2 so all was well.