Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richland, WA

Conveniently located near I5

Posted May 20, 2015
Was there to pick up a vehicle from the US Forest Service. Didn't know the area and this was cheaper than the Holiday Inn Express. Very polite and helpful front desk attendant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san ramon , ca

Good hotel just wish a bit closer to Chico state

Posted May 18, 2015
Stayed here to attend sons graduation ceremonies! Could get nothing in Chico despite looking almost a year prior!worked out fine!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tracy, California

Good hotel with good freeway access.

Posted May 17, 2015
Stayed in Willows for a graduation in Chico. The drive to Chico was easy and only took about 40 minutes. The hotel was right on 162 so it was in a good location for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Cleaner than most places. I use a bi-pap machine at night and often have to pull out the night stand to plug in. There was no trash or build up of dirt there as there is in many places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Employee at front desk was nice.
Cons: Needs good cleaning and basic maintenance.
Location: Mexican food next door was good.
Dirty, dingy, didn't seem particularly safe. I think I will avoid Baymont in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Redwood City

The Baymont is the place to stay.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife and I come to Willows about 3 times a year and we always stay at the Baymont. It's close to where we need to be, comfortable, reasonably priced and clean with nice family style restaurants close by. We always feel safe and secure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom Salem, or

Baymont Inn

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
booking through hotels.com they gave us a handicap room. We had food with no frig. They moved us and frig was unpluged in new room. no light cover in bathroom. Manit. did come to check on frig. and very helpful. Seems like girls on front desk didn't have it together. Could not answer questions pertaining to the hotel. Hot tub not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Lacey, WA

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and nice rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com