Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We stayed there on Xmas eve. It's what you expect from a Best Western, except maybe for the young man who spent the whole eve in the lobby. He was very nice and helpful. Internet was OK, breakfast too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chicofrom Menlo Park

OK

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is right next to the freeway, so between the freeway noise and the thin walls you can hear everything inside and outside the hotel. Come prepared with ear plugs.Beds were super comfortable, staff are nice. Breakfast was ok, just noisey !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everybody was super friendly, the hotel was clean and quiet. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel could use a remodel, the common areas as well as the room look dated and old. The room was clean and it was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find but worth the search

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We had a great stay. The staff was excellent. I even spent time in the hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom No. California

Bathroom faucet

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Obviously, the faucet. Someone must have know about this. The maid?
Location: All we had to do was to cross Hwy 89 and drive onto Mangrove for Bidwell Park.
Everything was good except for the bathroom faucet which appeared to only deliver very hot water. I was able to twist and turn it to get cold water but the faucet was broken. I reported it to management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bartfrom Mars

it was a hotel...

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
They need a new bed in 217. Thing was tacoed in the middle. And need to work on breakfast, it was not as good as other best Westerns. But I do like the BW chains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LJWALKERfrom CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

Leisure trip review familiar.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The clerks were helpfull and courteous. The placement of the computer in the lobby, was in a bad location. Too much light through the windows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Freeway is behind hotel, u can hear the traffic all night long.