Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Missouri

Motel

Posted May 30, 2015
Very clean nice older Motel in a nice small community
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARY ELLEN from Fresno, California

Lights too dim to see anything in room

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very nice. Good breakfast. Room rather small. lights in room were horrible. They were so dim you couldn't find anything in room. Couldn't see in closet without a flashlight. Couldn't see a thing on floors beside the beds. Will not stay there again because of lighting. Was close to eating places so you could walk and not have to drive. Couldn't tell if room was clean or not because couldn't see enough of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christina from Reno, Nevada

overall clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
stay was good. My AC didn't work so they had to switch my room. Once that was taken care of there was no ice available. (ice machine was broken)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin

Right by I-5 but quiet room

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, quiet room.
Cons: Warn guests about construction work.
Pleasant stay except for the construction. The weekend was fine but work started up Monday morning and was quite noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent. Clean and newly renovated. will book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

We loved it

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
We were in a newly renovated room. The new room standard was very nice. It did smell of new carpet fumes, but to be expected in a new reno.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by mom from Tacoma

room was not very clean

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
We were traveling from Washington to Southern California and decided to stay here based off of reviews. Our room looked like it had only had the bedding changed. It was dusty and had something spilled on the night stands. The bathroom didn't look very clean either. The hotel is older, and they are renovating. It did the job for one night, but I wouldn't stay for an extended period of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AKpilot from Juneau, AK

Good place for a night

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Nice bed with quality linens and comforter. Big flat screen TV worked well and had Dish TV. Only complaint was the room had been recently painted and still had a bit of a fresh paint smell. The included breakfast is minimal but there are good food options nearby. Nancy's airport cafe is just across the freeway and very good. Overall, was satisfied and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Seattle, WA

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Hotel located right of the freeway for an easy pass through to Los Angeles. Not a ton of bells and whistles but a nice place to stow away.
Cons: Needs newer televisions! Also wasn't very clear how to access the free wi-fi
Location: Located convenient to a Starbucks for an easy coffee grab in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Carpet, But Lots Of Problems

Posted Dec 29, 2013
The room was clean and there was freshly installed carpet, but there were exposed carpet tacks. There was a cigerette burn in the bedding on one of the beds, the picture on the TV was terrible, and the toilet was not bolted down, so we had to be careful not to tip it over while using it.